Ratings based on 161 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Very enjoyable experience. Breakfast included in price. Comfortable bed. Staff pleasant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very comfortable hotel

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: The milk and cookies in the evening were a nice extra and we enjoyed the free breakfast as well.
Cons: No complaints really. The pillows were very fluffy. I would have been happier bringing my own pillow.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orange County, CA

Interesting decor

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Pros: The décor of the lobby.
The décor of the hotel lobby makes you feel that you're in the West. The staff are nice and the room was clean. The breakfast was very good. I got there late at night and had to leave very early the next morning, so I didn't get to see much around the hotel, but it was a nice stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Nice clean hotel... pleasant staff. Breakfast was not spectacular, but who can complain about free breakfast?
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wa state

Lots of food provided

Posted Sep 23, 2016
They gave us chili at 4:30pm, cookies and milk at 8:00pm and an awesome breakfast. Everything I could want. The room was nice. It included a fridge, microwave & king size bed. I give this hotel a very high rating especially for the cost.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best hotel in Klamath falls

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Cons: The exercise room could be expanded.
The rooms are spacious, comfortable, and quiet. When I requested a lighter blanket to replace the heavy comforter on the bed, the office staff immediately brought one to the room. The evening snack in the lobby is a nice touch, and the complimentary full, hot breakfast each morning is first class. I have stayed here before and will again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Helpful staff

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Did not like the breakfast not fresh and Inn in not-so- nice area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2016
nice hotel, pleasant staff, good breakfast and good cookies :)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tick tock

Posted Sep 8, 2016
We were traveling on a road trip and decided we could push through but stopped at this hotel for my husband to take a short rest and for us to shower and bath our son. We were able to enjoy the soup at 4pm and my son loved the grandfather clock in the lobby where he could see the tick tock.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2016
sehr gemütliches, freundliches Hotel/Motel mit sehr freundlichem Service und "Besonderer" Lobby hübscher Poolbereich guter Zwischenstop nach oder vom Crater Lake NP Empfehlenswert!!