Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Southern Oregon

Great food, centrally located

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Food, nice room and bed, central location
Cons: If there was a way to block traffic noise, that would be nice.
Location: Centrally located, all kinds of shopping within short distances, plus the other attractions of the area
Everything was good, but I was especially impressed by the food! It doesn't have a restaurant, but has a great breakfast and, later in the day, had soup (clam chowder, since it was Friday) and fresh-baked cookies. The room was comfortable and well-equipped. The hotel is right on the main drag, South 6th, so there was some traffic noise but it wasn't bad except for the occasional Harley or person with the kind of exhaust which probably is a substitute for some aspect of manhood.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The 8pm homemade cookies and milk, 5 stars.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: See above.
Cons: -------------
Location: Safe location.
Cute lobby. Microwave and frige. Buffet was very good, and i received compliments on how great my plate looked. The 8pm freshly baked cookies and milk was fun. Chocolate chip, snickerdoodle, raisin, peanut butter, m&m. Just wished my family was there. good parking, and lots of baggage dollies.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Place to Stay

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: Great breakfast. Decorating. Furniture.
Location: Great town for shopping. Fred Meyer store is amazing.
This is a nice place to stay. Clean with a great atmosphere. Rooms were large and nicely configured.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington

Excellent experience

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Parking lot, room cleanliness, entrance and lobby. Large breakfast area, abundant breakfast choices. Afternoon soup and sandwiches. Comfortable room.
Cons: Have a light weight blanket available in the room. We asked the front desk for one and they provided it for which we were grateful.
Location: Easy to find location. Easy street entrance and exits. Was next to a shopping center.
The front desk and lobby staff are very friendly and helpful. The room was quiet, clean, spacious, and the bed was very comfortable. The late afternoon soup and sandwiches provided were a very nice offering. The parking lot was large and easy to maneuver. Breakfast had many excellent selections and the breakfast area was spacious and welcoming. The location of the hotel was easy to find and provided easy access from the street. If we stay in Klamath Falls again, this is where we will stay. A few minutes after settling into our room, the front desk called to see if there was anything they could do for us, what a great personal touch. The Olympic Inn is a superior example of how extra efforts in hospitality goes a long way to provide guests with such a positive experience. Thank you for making us feel so welcomed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bien.

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Chambre confortable, spacieuse et fonctionnelle. Personnel accueillant et efficace. Joli hall.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cobb CA

Smell the cookies cooking

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: clean---attentive staff----COOKIES
Cons: nothing
Location: Location a ways from hwh but not an issue---plenty of eateries close by.
Checked in at 5 PM they were cooking cookies for cookies and milk at 8 PM----smell of freshcookies thru the whole lobby and 2nd floor sitting area---had to go out to dinner just to waste time to get back for COOKIES---fantastic touch---breakfast next morning done very nicely.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Location: Convenient location if you have a car.
Thank you to the friendly and helpful staff who helped to make our stay so enjoyable. I stayed with my mum and aunt in a double queen room and my only suggestion is to offer roll away beds to make a triple. Overall we were very impressed with the decor, cleanliness and facilities offered. We also really enjoyed the soup and cookies. What wonderful hospitality you offer!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Jose

Nice motel downtown

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Pros: The tv was great.
We had a clean, pleasant room with lots of sunshine. The tv was a recent model, very sharp and colorful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salem, OR

Friendly staff

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: Bed was comfortable
Cons: Nothing at this time
Location: We stayed here due to the proximity of Crater Lake. Alot to do up at the Lake
This is our 2nd time here in a year. They had a light meal for dinner that they served with cookies and milk that evening. My sons really enjoyed this as well as the pool/hot tub. We will stay here again if/when we are in town.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Das ist das beste best Western Hotel, in dem ich bislang einen Aufenthalt hatte. Wir waren für einen Zwischenstopp hier, Umdenken Crater lake NP zu erkunden, dafür ist das Hotel gut geeignet.