Ratings based on 203 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice surprise

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: clean, friendly staff, cozy
The hotel is newly renovated and is pleasant to stay at. We had one night in this hotel and everything was excellent.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2017 by bwkf gm, Hotel Management
I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pasadena CA

Great value

Posted Aug 6, 2017
A nice, comfortable and quiet stop. Decent breakfast before you hit the road.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mapleton utah

Comfortable accommodations

Posted Aug 1, 2017
Continental Breakfast served, along with light snack in the late afternoon and cookies and milk before bed! Beds were very comfortable. The hot tub was not hot, rather was cooler and a little smelly, however there were plenty of kids that weekend. Location was near a rite aid and a few restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Nice clean hotel. Staff is friendly. Under renovation, so some things are not available, but interior is pretty cool
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2017 by olympic inn , Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us, and taking the time to write a review. We are working very hard at getting all of our renovations done, and I'm sorry for any inconvenience it may have caused you. Please come see us again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fun place to stay

Posted Jul 12, 2017
The decor was great, love the rustic feel. They served cookies and milk at 8pm. The smell was amazing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2017 by olympic inn - , Hotel Management
We all love those cookies!! I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from From Salem, Oregon

Nice motel with some of the best staff ever!

Posted Jul 11, 2017
This place will serve sandwiches in the afternoon, cookies in the evening, and breakfast. The staff was extremely nice and accommodating. During sandwich time, some staff doted over our one-year old grandson. On our checkout day, they extended our checkout for an hour so that we could have some time in the pool. The room was quite comfortable. The lobby was tastefully done like a lodge with several taxidermied animals to look at. Might not appeal to some, but it felt quite homey.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2017 by olympic inn , Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and I'm pleased to hear how much you enjoyed your stay. If you're ever in the area, we would love to see you and your family again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Locate in the center of the town. Clean and comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

clean, nice hotel, beat our expectation...

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Pros: good breakfast, clean room, newly renovated, friendly staff, easy parking...
Location: close to everything
good breakfast, clean room, newly renovated, friendly staff...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay hotel, currently in a renovation

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: Room was spacious, close to the center of klamath falls, and close to Crater Lake park.
Cons: Vacuum room & corridors more. Hot tea should be hot. Some of the pillows were smelly.
Location: Crater Lake National Park
Took this hotel to visit Crater Lake. Rooms are spacious and nice, see attached images. Beautiful lobby with a nice kitchen set up. The free chili tastes great. Downsides were that the hot water for tea was lukewarm, and the rooms and especially the corridors were dirty. Currently they're renovating part of the hotel, so I can understand the corridors, but the rooms should be vacuumed better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2017
We needed lodging for a couple days so we could go back and forth to Crater Lake (which was awesome). It was a perfect location. Easy drive from Klamath Falls to the lake. Staff was friendly and very attentive. Definitely go back and/or recommend.