Ratings based on 250 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Good place to stay in Klamath Falls.

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Pros: Clean and nice room. Good breakfast and friendly staff.
Location: Great location to get to Crater National Park and lots of good places to eat close to hotel.
Great location and nice place to stay. Clean room and helpful staff. Lots of good places to eat that are near.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Silverton, OR

Thee place to stay in Klamath Falls by far!

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: Everything: Room, Staff, Breakfast and Location all Excellent
Cons: Minor: The Heater/Air-conditioner made noise all night. The exhaust fan in the bathroom did not work and a lamp by the relaxing chair did not work.
Location: Great shopping, restraints and coffee places all nearby.
Great Experience would return there in a heartbeat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and good breakfast

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Good central location close to train and car returns easy to finf
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Nice hotel with shop in and dining nearby.

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Comfortable and quiet. Very good full breakfast buffet and soup with bread in the evenings. I wished that I could have brought the bed home with me. It was that comfortable. This I'd my preferred hotel when I visit Klamath Falls.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Riverside, CA

Nice hotel, quiet and comfortable.

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Pros: It was clean and comfortable. Staff were very nice and informative regarding restaurant choices in the area as well as directions.
Location: We only stayed overnight for our return trip to southern California from eastern Washington. A little challenge finding the hotel off of highway 97.
We stayed overnight for our trip from eastern Washington to Riverside California. The hotel was fine and the staff friendly and accommodating. The breakfast was good. We would stay at this location in the future depending on travel plans.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved the decor.

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Pros: Location and accessibility.
Cons: Nothing that I can think of.
Location: Easy location to find.
Comfortable room and nice breakfast. Short stay. Staff was very nice and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Klamath Falls

Nice enough

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Pros: check-in area is really nice
Location: within walking distance to a few dining places and light shopping, inc. a pharamacy across the street
The staff is very friendly, and they often have fresh cookies at night, near the front desk. The check-in area is unique and comfortable. Not a cookie cutter approach to decorating. (forgive the pun). I have always liked this motel, it is one of the nicest ones in Klamath Falls, however, on this visit, I couldn't help but notice how dirty the hallways appeared. It didn't look they had been vacuumed in days. It was also a bit noisy with children running in the hallways (we were on the 2nd floor). I realize the staff can't always be watching the conduct of their guests, but I gotta say, the footsteps really resonated the length of the hallway. Fortunately they didn't run around all evening. Altogether, this is a good place to stay on most occasions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Pros: Clean, warm staff, and they serve cookies in the evening.
Cons: Remove the dead animals.
The staff was wonderful and my room was lovely. The ONLY thing I would change: they have dead animals hanging on the walls. As an animal/nature lover, it was heart breaking to see the critters I love stuffed and mounted on the wall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Red Bluff, CA

Great hotel close to the golf course

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: Just about everything, it was still going through a remodel look forward to seeing the finished job.
Cons: Can't think of anything
Location: Shopping is close and there is easy access to the highway.
The check in and check out went smoothly and the room was very nice. Checked in on a Friday and the Clam chowder and salad were a perfect dinner. My husband really enjoyed the cookies and milk in the evening. The decor was fun and even better from the second floor. Highly recomended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indianapolis

very comfortable room, food was ok.

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Pros: cleanliness of everything,
Cons: food could be improved, all the soups were great except the chicken noodle. Breakfast had a good variety and was good except for the sausage.
Location: close to Crater Lake, not enough info on what to do locally especially being so close to beautiful Klamath Lake.
room was really nice, hotel was clean and decorated well. The staff was ok, could have been a little friendlier. The food was ok, soups were great except the chicken noodle. They had a good variety for breakfast, sausage not so good.