Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cobb CA

Smell the cookies cooking

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: clean---attentive staff----COOKIES
Cons: nothing
Location: Location a ways from hwh but not an issue---plenty of eateries close by.
Checked in at 5 PM they were cooking cookies for cookies and milk at 8 PM----smell of freshcookies thru the whole lobby and 2nd floor sitting area---had to go out to dinner just to waste time to get back for COOKIES---fantastic touch---breakfast next morning done very nicely.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Location: Convenient location if you have a car.
Thank you to the friendly and helpful staff who helped to make our stay so enjoyable. I stayed with my mum and aunt in a double queen room and my only suggestion is to offer roll away beds to make a triple. Overall we were very impressed with the decor, cleanliness and facilities offered. We also really enjoyed the soup and cookies. What wonderful hospitality you offer!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Jose

Nice motel downtown

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Pros: The tv was great.
We had a clean, pleasant room with lots of sunshine. The tv was a recent model, very sharp and colorful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salem, OR

Friendly staff

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: Bed was comfortable
Cons: Nothing at this time
Location: We stayed here due to the proximity of Crater Lake. Alot to do up at the Lake
This is our 2nd time here in a year. They had a light meal for dinner that they served with cookies and milk that evening. My sons really enjoyed this as well as the pool/hot tub. We will stay here again if/when we are in town.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Das ist das beste best Western Hotel, in dem ich bislang einen Aufenthalt hatte. Wir waren für einen Zwischenstopp hier, Umdenken Crater lake NP zu erkunden, dafür ist das Hotel gut geeignet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great base for Crater Lake visit

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Nice room good breakfast and cookies at checkin a nice touch
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Great to have soup, salad and cookies in the evening
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Beautiful facility

Posted Jun 23, 2016
We stayed 4 nights while visiting relatives in town. The staff was attentive and friendly. The beds were super comfortable. The breakfast, lunch and warm cookies at bedtime were all delicious and the selection was far more than what we are used to at motels. Would give them 5 stars without hesitation. Will stay again on our way back through Klamath Falls, Or. Thanks to all who do a super job of customer service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lake Tahoe

The Hotel Grazing Is Great

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: The hotel is at a major highway junction in Klamath Falls. As a traveler, anything you might need is within a block or two.
The hotel serves a free breakfast, a snack around 5:00 PM and cookies at 8:00 PM. I left something behind when I departed. The hotel left a voicemail for me about the item found in the room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Cookies!

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Pros: Clean, nice staff, cookies, good location
Location: Crater Lake NP
They provide free cookies and milk at the lobby at 8pm!