Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2019
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2019
Staff was great. They gave me a map of some nearby sites. Bathroom: tub peeling, bathroom floor dirty and shower head too high up on wall.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2019
Very friendly check in. Quick and easy. Romm was clean and comfortable. Bed was unusually comfy given the price point. We slept very well. It was quiet sll night long. The only room for improvement would be the back stairs by the ice machine. They were uneven and hard for someone with knee problems to get up andcdiwn, safely. Other than that, we will definitely stay there again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 10, 2019 by Rebecca Fuller, Hotel Management
Dear Susan, Thank you for the great review. We strive to make our guests as comfortable as possible. We are currently working on getting new stairs put in throughout the facility. Thank you again for staying with us and for the great review. Sincerely, Rebecca Fuller
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2019
The location was convenient. The staff were very helpful and friendly. The bed was quite comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2019 by Victoria Haley, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review. We hope you come see us again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2019
Great for a quick stop in Klamath Falls. Clean, friendly staff, decent location
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2019 by Victoria Haley, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your great review. We hope you come see us again soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Welcome stay on cold snowy night

Posted Feb 13, 2019 on Hotels
Good stay. Good breakfast. Room needs a chair
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 14, 2019 by Rebecca Fuller, Hotel Management
Dear Gerald, Thank you for your review. We are working on updating all the furniture throughout the hotel and chairs are on their way. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Rebecca Fuller General Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from klamath falls, oregon

Posted Feb 4, 2019
So I booked here because you guys were good prices, in door pool, and the looks were nice. but I get there to check in and i booked two rooms the lady rang them up separately so after I paid for the first room she said oh by the way our pool is closed. which we had two 5 and 7 year old with us who were very happy about the pool come to find out its closed. then we go ask about where the vending machine and its empty, our card wouldn't let us into the ice machine. We had two elders 75 years old + there were no chairs in the rooms we asked to use one from the breakfast room and the lady said yes but you have to return it tomorrow. We get up for breakfast and we had to ask for eggs because she had ran out after an hour of breakfast being open. so all in all not to satisfied and most likely will not stay here again. i would rather pay the extra 30 $ to get better quality.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 11, 2019 by Rebecca Fuller, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We apologize that your stay was not what you expected. We are currently repairing out pool and it should be reopened in March. We are also upgrading all the furniture in our rooms. We hope you will choose to stay with us again and see the changes we have made. Sincerely, Rebecca Fuller General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2019 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 21, 2019 by Rebecca Fuller, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2018 on Hotels
It was very nice and accomadated our family...
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 8, 2019 by Rebecca Fuller, Hotel Management
Dear Rowena, Thank you for the 5 stars! We look forward to hosting your family again in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

An older type of place to stay.

Posted Dec 30, 2018 on Hotels
An older type of place to stay. Needs upgrading. Couldn’t get ice due to the door locked and front desk didn’t know how to open. Breakfast was ok.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 8, 2019 by Rebecca Fuller, Hotel Management
Dear Hermina, Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We will address the lock issues immediately to remedy this issue. We hope you are able to visit again in the future to see how we have addressed these issues.