Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for one night stay

Posted Apr 17, 2017
We were just looking for a place to sleep, it was clean and relatively comfortable. I did not like the duvet cover as it too warm for me and the pillows were awful. Other than that it met my expectations for the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not bad at a reasonable price

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Beds are comfortable and the rooms are clean, but not visually enticing. The hotel is old and so are the bathrooms. The breakfast was good, with variety and the staff were very nice. Wifi is fast and free.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not clean

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Would not recommend this hotel .. pool was closed room was not clean and manager was rude and not willing to compensate for the annemites that were not available
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oakland

A nice roomy and relaxing space.

Posted Mar 18, 2017
From the time of checking with the receptions cheery disposition to getting to my room with spacious rooms and king bed the stay was absolutely wonderful. Clean. Comfortable bed, and a wonderful hot shower.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel with comfortable, spacious room.

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Bummed that the pool was down. Hot breakfast. Clean room. Coffee in the room. Was able to bring my pet for just $20 per day and a $20 deposit. Would totally stay here again! And the prices were incredible through Expedia
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Good hotel in Klamath Fall

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Pros: The breakfast looks good.
Cons: Air condition
Location: It's near the crater lake. However the park is close due to the storm.
The overall condition of the hotel is OK. Clean bed and carpet, you can't expect more for a night of 60 dollars. However, the air condition is really annoying. If I turn it off, it's too cold. If I turn it on, it's quite loud and I can't really fail asleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spokane, WA

Great stopover stay

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Pros: Nice owner/manager, great heater in room on a chilly winter night.
Room was very comfortable, host/owner was very friendly and charming, great spot to get out of the cold and snow and relax.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

would not stay here again

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The bed was comfortable
Cons: The cleanliness
The pool was out of order. The roof caved in. The tv didn't work. The curtains was dirty and would not close all the way