Ratings based on 1,725 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OR

Very nice hotel and convenient location

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Hotel grounds are beautifully kept. Room was very clean with new carpet. The bed was very comfortable and lovely view of the lake.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to OIT

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Conviently located near OIT. Enjoyed the pool and free breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the hospital

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Really comfortable and quiet! Great breakfast. Highly recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from klamath falls OR

ORGANIC toiletries, Large rooms, decent food

Posted Jun 22, 2017
The rooms are huge. This is important when traveling with growing boys! Loved the fridge and microwave. Really liked that the soap, shampoo and conditioner were organic. Breakfast was a nice surprise; hot meal and not pastries wrapped in plastic. The only bummer is that the air conditioner is really loud. Hard to sleep when we had to run it to keep the room cool. Kept waking up the youngest child and one other light sleeper. But the room stayed DARK in the morning bc of killer blackout curtains so we were able to sleep in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay!

Posted Jun 1, 2017
It was a wonderful hotel, only complaint was the workout room's equipment and it was rather warm throughout the hotel. Overall it was an amazing place to stay and we will look for shilo's in other cities we go to!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Farmington, NM

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 1, 2017
Nice hotel. The room was clean, the breakfast plentiful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2017
Pros: Not a whole lot
Cons: that should be obvious from my above comments.
was difficult to locate had to get directions from a restaurant after wandering up and down streets in Klamath Falls, OR. There was no shower curtain and no kleenex provided.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Livingston, TX

Good place to expire from

Posted May 31, 2017
Used this as our base to explore Southern Oregon and Northern California.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from reno

Older property, but comfortable..

Posted May 27, 2017
Pros: Room was large. Micro and fridge. Good comp breakfast
Cons: Get rid of the old 'tube' tv's
Shilo is an older brand. Appears they have been updating the property. Clean and room was comfortable. A ways outside of city; but with car ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wa

Posted May 25, 2017
It was good! Good breakfast! Friendly staff! Room wasn't clean good:(!