Ratings based on 1,752 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bend,or

Great nights sleep

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Great place, good restaurant on site. Rooms are quiet and well appointed. Fridge, microwave, extra sink. The staff is very attentive and friendly. You won't be disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rancho Cucamonga

One of the nicest Shilos in which we have stayed

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Nice property with a good restaurant attached and a sports bar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Almost All Good

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Room and staff were excellent but the restaurant and bar left a little to be desired. We had nachos in the bar that were simply awful but the drinks were fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eureka California

Great Staff

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Iron broken in room and needed to iron shirt. Housekeeper was awesome. She let me into the room she was cleaning so I could use iron. Desk staff helpful. Overall nice place.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2017 by Social media , Hotel Management
We take pride in our staff being friendly and courteous. I’m glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you choose to stay with us again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salem, OR

Posted Jul 10, 2017
The staff was pleasant and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable and the air conditioning worked great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2017 by Social media , Hotel Management
I’m glad you enjoyed your stay with us, we pride ourselves on the fact that our staff is friendly and courteous. We hope to see you again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lebanon oregon

Covenant to many outdoor activities

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Crater lake national park is close and a true jewel the train park in Chiloquinas we'll as Klamath lake for khaki day fishing birding
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2017 by Social media , Hotel Management
I’m glad that our location is convenient for you to enjoy your outdoor activities! We hope you choose to stay with us again should your travels bring you back to Klamath Falls.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Canada

Good location and very comfortable

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Pros: Location is great and rooms are really nice and comfortable, a great value for the money.
We've stayed here many times in the past and always have a lovely stay. The receptionists are always helpful, and the rooms are clean and comfortable. A great place to stop on our way back to Canada.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2017 by Social media , Hotel Management
I am very glad to hear that you enjoy stopping here on your way through! We hope to see you next time you are in town!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from klamath falls oregon

Great place to sleep!

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Comfortable, roomy, clean room. Friendly, cheerful staff. Good breakfast!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2017 by Social media , Hotel Management
I appreciate the nice review of our hotel, we strive for cleanliness and friendliness with every guest! See you next time!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oregon

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Pros: How quiet it was and how spacious the rooms are.
Cons: The only complaint was that the wifi was off and on a lot but that wouldn't deter me from staying again.
Location: The hotel has a McDonald's and a Burger King right outside which is convenient if you don't have money for the restaurant at the hotel.
I loved how spacious the room was and the staff was really friendly and helpful. The swimming pool and the hot tub were amazing. It was also nice having 24 hour access to the swimming pool and hot tubs.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2017 by Social media , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We pride ourselves on having a friendly and courteous staff. I hope that we see you next time you are in Klamath Falls!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Reno Nv

Spacious room with view.

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Pros: Spacious room and good selection of breakfast items. As a diabetic I appreciate having a protein selection.
Cons: As mentioned above the ice bucket had not been emptied from a previous guest and the toilet bowl needed a bit of brushing.
Location: Klammath Falls is near spectacular Crater Lake,. Also the Klammath Lakes have good waterfowl viewing. Several interesting ethnic restaurants in town
After a long hot drive, our check in was very quick. Besides the complementary hot breakfast the next morning they give a coupon for glass of wine with dinner order at the restaurant. This was very much appreciated. The rooms are spacious with refrigerator, microwave, coffe maker, hair dryer and large TV. My only quibble is ice bucket had been used and was full of melted ice water and the toilet in the bathroom was in need of a brush. Otherwise everything was clean and neat. Very comfortable bed and pillows. The majority of parking is in terraces up the hillside from the hotel. So access is difficult for handicapped or mobility limited if the designated handicap spaces are full. They do have valet carts so you could unload under the entry way and then go park the vehicle.