Ratings based on 1,398 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Nice hotel off the highway. Facilities are a little outdated but staff is friendly and the rooms are clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Big rooms , easy check and a restaurant connected
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Struer, Denmark, EU

spacious rooms, clean

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: spacious and clean rooms. Nice cost-effective closeby to Crate Lake.
Cons: that we didn't loose anything. Lost cosmetics for USD 300, and a couple of new caps.
Location: Crater Lake - out of this world.
very nice and helpful checking in. very cost-effective due to Mystic reservation. (might gotten caps and cosmetics stolen)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly, but the building is a bit tired.

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: The rooms were big, hotel staff were pleasant.
Cons: Maintain rooms and redecorate/renovate.
It was okay, but the decor is a little tired, and ready for a renewal. The air conditioner and fridge in our room were in poor condition, filling the room with rattling noises all night long. The breakfast area seemed a little overwhelmed, and were unable to keep up with cleaning tables, yet there were 2 staff who were very proficient at getting everyones room numbers.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Very nice and big room. Clean and comfortable. Great breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location close to Crater Lake

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness friendliness location
Cons: Upgrade TV shores should be walk in extra blanket in closet for use if needed some type of towel for kitchen area
Location: Location was great for what we needed easy to find and to access to go to surrounding areas
Staff was exceptional room was very quiet. Extremely clean rooms food in restaurant was very good and service was great. Will stay at Shilo again if this is how all of their Hotels are.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Incline Village, NV

Spacious rooms, nice facilities, reasonable price.

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: Very spacious rooms at a reasonable price, the overall good value.
Location: Anything in Klamath Falls is nearby. Crater Lake is about an hour's drive away. The south shore of Klamath Lake is less than 2 miles away.
I have stayed here numerous times on my way to Bend or Eugene. The rooms are large and spacious, the facilities are nice, and you get a decent breakfast included. Particularly when the rooms cost less than $100 (which is fairly often), this is a great value.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 13, 2016
The hotel is inexpensive, spacious and clean. It has a restaurant for ordering lunch or dinner dishes. This saves me trouble for going out for a dinner when I arrived late. I always live in this hotel whenever I visit this area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wa state

nice hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: the rooms are greatnothing
Location: good location and lots of eating places around
We have stayed here before and have always enjoyed great service and good food.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from T

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Good Location...right off 97 when coming into Klamath...very convenient!