Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Beautiful facilities near Crater Lake

Posted Oct 11, 2017
The 2 bedroom 2 bath condo was a wonderful getaway that was near to Crater Lake. The grounds and the facilities are all top notch! I would highly recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent for a family gathering.

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Great place to meet with family and friends. Very relaxing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Cheryl

Great ! Needs more parking

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
Only issue we had was parking spots. There is not enough parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lincoln City

Lovely

Posted May 1, 2017
Resort is very nice and relaxing with pretty views and excellent amenities . Rooms were very nice and had everything we needed. Only complaint was very low water pressure and a water hammer that had pipes banging at all hours. We utilized the pool, hot tub, restaurants and stores and everything was very nice. We will definitely stay again if we are in the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable lodging

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
The two-bedroom we stayed in was spacious and comfortable. It had everything we needed. The only improvement I can think of is perhaps offering hair conditioner in the bathroom. Klamath Falls was a beautiful place and a treasure for bird watchers. The only problem was an adult in our group was bit by a dog while bird watching in a park. The dog wasn't on leash, and attacked while its target was simply standing there. I am sure we were simply not in luck and will not let this hold us back from visiting again. It just made it difficult to give a smiley face when thinking of the local experience this time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from west linn, oregon

Comfortable and Lovely in Klamath

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Pros: As above
Cons: No
Location: We came to Klamath to bird and we weren't disappointed.
This was a time share unit. It is quite new, lovely furnishings, lots of space for 2 with a kithchen and laundry. Grounds are lovely. Coffee, trattoria and small grocery if needed. If you prefer fine dining a lodge owned by a separate entity is close by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from west linn oregon

Condo living in Klamath falls

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Pros: Lovely appointments, helpful staff.
Location: We went to Klamath specifically for birding, we were rewarded by seeing two cranes
This was a very comfortable, clean condo. I was so impressed I am considering looking for Wyndham properties on our fall road trip.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great getaway

Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
Beautiful views, very quiet and peaceful.
5 out of 5
by Jana

Peaceful place

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
Loved our condo at the Running Y. The staff was wonderful, the area is beautiful and we had everything we needed close by. We shopped at the little market and found quite a variety of yummy food. We wish we could have stayed longer to take advantage of the restaurants and ice skating rink.