Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Spacious condo, quiet retreat. Great value. All the comforts of home.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Quiet and good value.

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Location: Full service restaurant (little spendy) on the resort, 10 minute walk or 2 minute drive. 15 minutes west of Klamath Falls. Championship golf course.
We booked this one bedroom condo on line at a rate comp about the same as a hotel in town, perhaps even less. We stayed 6 nights, Sunday through Friday and the place was not very full so could not not detect any close neighbors. The space is very functional, with a kind bed in the single bedroom and a pull down Murphy bed in the living room if needed. Place was spotless with everything needed to cook, eat etc.o nothing else to bring except food. Bathroom nice size and living room, separate dining room and fully equipped kitchen are all one larger space that works well. Balcony with chairs and BBQ but we stayed inside since weather was windy and some rain. Gas fireplace was nice. There is no housekeeping services during the stay but place has a stack washer and dryer if you need to wash clothes, towels, sheets, etc. Our third floor unit was serviced by stairs and an elevator. Recommended Improvements: Western style furniture was clean and in like new condition, but not very comfortable long term. Chair, small sofa and rocker were stiff and not very welcoming. Improved seating areas would make the place more memorable for folks staying several days. The butcher block holder on the counter has 8-10 knives, but none were sharp enough to properly cut food. The bathroom sink was a Kohler, however, the toilet was an unattractive, pretty cheap, two piece, low to the ground, round rather than oval style.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay...the room was very clean...loved being out in the country close to nature but close enough to town if we needed anything.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York , NY

Great place but expedia promised free WiFi

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Excellent stay but they refused to give me the free WiFi promised by expedia. Also they have different vendors on premises which do not work together so it is confusing at some point and causes us to run around more.
5 out of 5
by Randy from Coeur d Alene, Idaho

Running Y Klamath Falls is amazing!

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Wow. Beautiful place. Will stay here again if I return to Klamath Falls.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

x

Posted May 8, 2016
Pros: x
Cons: extra coffee packets in room
Location: x
Very quiet and restful place to stay but still close in proximity to town.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Eugene, OR

Great Location and Accommodations--Will return

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Pros: Location at Running Y Ranch was great. Units are roomy, well furnished and clean. Staff is friendly and helpful
Cons: Booking process and information about costs (including taxes and when charges are made on credit card) were inaccurate. Apparently not WM's fault.
Location: Lots of access to wildlife refuges and two national parks (Crater Lake and Lava Beds)
Best place to stay in Klamath Falls hands down. Good price online. Will be returning.
5 out of 5
by momof2catchers

Beautiful Resort in Klamath Falls

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Orbitz
The Condos at Running Y are the perfect place to stay while visiting Klamath Falls. Set in the amazing Oregon country just 15 minutes from down town Klamath it offers fully appointed units with everything you need including a privite BBQ, fireplace and full kitchen. A general store and upscale bar / restaurant on the property really round out a perfect vacation spot for families or couples.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loved it!

Posted Feb 25, 2012
Great atmosphere, great service, comfortable room, great price! We really enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bowie, MD

Beautiful scenery

Posted Dec 11, 2009
We had a wonderful time at a great place.