Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from west linn, oregon

Comfortable and Lovely in Klamath

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Pros: As above
Cons: No
Location: We came to Klamath to bird and we weren't disappointed.
This was a time share unit. It is quite new, lovely furnishings, lots of space for 2 with a kithchen and laundry. Grounds are lovely. Coffee, trattoria and small grocery if needed. If you prefer fine dining a lodge owned by a separate entity is close by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from west linn oregon

Condo living in Klamath falls

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Pros: Lovely appointments, helpful staff.
Location: We went to Klamath specifically for birding, we were rewarded by seeing two cranes
This was a very comfortable, clean condo. I was so impressed I am considering looking for Wyndham properties on our fall road trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ideal place for a peaceful and quiet stay.

Posted Jan 31, 2017
This is not a typical hotel room, they don't make your room every day, it is more like a nice condo with a beautiful view on the golf course. It is a nice living space and environment.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
Great, except for No Free Internet!!! Very good price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing Stay

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
This was an amazing place to visit and stay, there is nature all around and it felt like a home away from home!! Will come back again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Spacious condo, quiet retreat. Great value. All the comforts of home.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from US

Quiet and good value.

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Location: Full service restaurant (little spendy) on the resort, 10 minute walk or 2 minute drive. 15 minutes west of Klamath Falls. Championship golf course.
We booked this one bedroom condo on line at a rate comp about the same as a hotel in town, perhaps even less. We stayed 6 nights, Sunday through Friday and the place was not very full so could not not detect any close neighbors. The space is very functional, with a kind bed in the single bedroom and a pull down Murphy bed in the living room if needed. Place was spotless with everything needed to cook, eat etc.o nothing else to bring except food. Bathroom nice size and living room, separate dining room and fully equipped kitchen are all one larger space that works well. Balcony with chairs and BBQ but we stayed inside since weather was windy and some rain. Gas fireplace was nice. There is no housekeeping services during the stay but place has a stack washer and dryer if you need to wash clothes, towels, sheets, etc. Our third floor unit was serviced by stairs and an elevator. Recommended Improvements: Western style furniture was clean and in like new condition, but not very comfortable long term. Chair, small sofa and rocker were stiff and not very welcoming. Improved seating areas would make the place more memorable for folks staying several days. The butcher block holder on the counter has 8-10 knives, but none were sharp enough to properly cut food. The bathroom sink was a Kohler, however, the toilet was an unattractive, pretty cheap, two piece, low to the ground, round rather than oval style.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay...the room was very clean...loved being out in the country close to nature but close enough to town if we needed anything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York , NY

Great place but expedia promised free WiFi

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Excellent stay but they refused to give me the free WiFi promised by expedia. Also they have different vendors on premises which do not work together so it is confusing at some point and causes us to run around more.