Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
34% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Low prices. No towels

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Pros: The bed was great
Cons: Need to redo the room. Old and dirty
Location: Passing through on the way home
Great price, The carpet was filthy, the heater needs to be replaced, looks like the heater filter has never been changed. There were no towels in the room. bath tub was dirty. The bed was great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2016 on Hotels
it was a good over night stay.the staff was polite and very helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Room - Full of Cobwebs

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Good location Modern amenities within the room
Cons: Very small rooms Room had cobwebs
Hotel location is very good. Room was very small, but had all modern amenities - fridge, microwave, TV, iron board. Room was clean, But there were lot of cobwebs and spiders running around - especially near bed side lamp and door. There were many red marks on room ceiling, maybe previous travelers would have squashed the spiders.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Jose, Ca

Good stay, value for money

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
This stay was good as the city is close to Crater Lake. Room were clean and staff was friendly. It's good value for money, as we just stayed for night-halts. Neighborhood is very quiet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Hotel was nice. Room very big and clean. Had all amenities like fridge, microwave, iron etc. Breakfast options limited. Bathroom too small, no bath tub.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Jose

Quiet and Comfortable

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
I was driving from Washington to the Ca. Bay Area. I stopped here because it was mid way to my destination. The motel is old and a bit run down but it was quiet at night, the bed was very comfortable like a Marriott bed. There was lots of hot water for my shower in the morning. And coffee available in the morning too. Everything I need. It's located near a nice park if you have pets and want to go for a walk. I thought it was wonderful for a night or two. The front desk people were nice. When I asked if there was anywhere good to eat, they gave me a coupon for a local restaurant which was very good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, clean, quiet place to sleep, but ...

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
Austere and plain office. Nice person though. Room thick with the cloying scent of air "freshener". Coffee pot, iron, microwave yes. But scarce wall sockets. One where the a/c unit connected had a socket that my charger fell out of. The internet was difficult to log on to. Many "could not join" messages, and when it did connect it was so slow that it was virtually unusable. I just gave up. Cars are parked outside the units' doors. Some idiot had a big pickup parked in front of mine, which emitted a loud, annoying chirp when he accessed his vehicle. BUT, the room was very clean, bed comfortable, and, aside from the couple of chirps, quite quiet. Short drive to downtown. Right on the highway, so convenient.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
The breakfast menu can be made much better by spending just a little bit more. Also, there was no salt/pepper in the kitchen area, which is pretty disappointing.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sandy, OR

Just fine

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Room served its purpose: I needed a place to sleep and shower as I was passing thru town. It's an older place with pretty thin walls (I could hear the person next door snore) but I got a good nights sleep and a hot shower with decent water pressure in the morning. The night manager was friendly and accommodating even tho I got in during the middle of the night after the office had closed. The continental breakfast was not expansive but had enough options to serve its purpose. This hotel is not fancy but it did the trick. I would stay again in the same situation.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

A stop on our way from Reno to Portland

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Closeness to the highway and the places to eat
Cons: Total remodeling of the place and hiring friendly staff
Small , outdated room with tiny, old bathroom Breakfast is not the right word to describe the food , that was offered in the lobby in the morning and coffee was terrible too