Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
35% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Room - Full of Cobwebs

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Good location Modern amenities within the room
Cons: Very small rooms Room had cobwebs
Hotel location is very good. Room was very small, but had all modern amenities - fridge, microwave, TV, iron board. Room was clean, But there were lot of cobwebs and spiders running around - especially near bed side lamp and door. There were many red marks on room ceiling, maybe previous travelers would have squashed the spiders.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Hotel was nice. Room very big and clean. Had all amenities like fridge, microwave, iron etc. Breakfast options limited. Bathroom too small, no bath tub.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A éviter absolument.Prix excessif.Accueil nul.

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Accueil insignifiant et déplorable. Extérieur très sale. Insonorisation des chambres nulle. Petit déjeuner minimum.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
The breakfast menu can be made much better by spending just a little bit more. Also, there was no salt/pepper in the kitchen area, which is pretty disappointing.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sandy, OR

Just fine

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Room served its purpose: I needed a place to sleep and shower as I was passing thru town. It's an older place with pretty thin walls (I could hear the person next door snore) but I got a good nights sleep and a hot shower with decent water pressure in the morning. The night manager was friendly and accommodating even tho I got in during the middle of the night after the office had closed. The continental breakfast was not expansive but had enough options to serve its purpose. This hotel is not fancy but it did the trick. I would stay again in the same situation.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

A stop on our way from Reno to Portland

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Closeness to the highway and the places to eat
Cons: Total remodeling of the place and hiring friendly staff
Small , outdated room with tiny, old bathroom Breakfast is not the right word to describe the food , that was offered in the lobby in the morning and coffee was terrible too
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Snohomish, WA

Kind of run down

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: Clean and had a comfortable bed, friendly management
Cons: New carpet, paint, and general repair inside and out would help.
Location: The motel is right in the downtown area so there is some shopping, and some good restaurants. Also, several museums and nature walks are nearby.
When I first drove up, I had a bad feeling about this place. People often use the phrase, It's seen better days, but I can't imagine that. There was some graffiti on the wall of the building, and the walkways and hallways outside were dirty and in disrepair. As I was walking to my room which was in a short dark hallway, I thought about seeing if I could get my money back, but after seeing the room I decided it was going to be alright. I am not a fussy person, but this place looked kind of rough around the edges. The room was clean, the sheets where nice and bright white, but there were big stains on the carpet, the room was dark, and the place really looked old and worn. The things I cared most about in a motel are a clean room and a comfortable bed, and this place fit that description, so it was turned out to be alright. I can see that it wouldn't be for the faint of heart though. Also, the management were very nice and helpful. I would recommend this place only for those who just care about a good night sleep and are not worried about aesthetics.
4 out of 5
by Divya

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by MIKE from Paso

Not worth the money

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
The ladies at the front desk were nice, friendly, and took care of our needs. The hotel however is not worth the $86 we spent on the room. We walked in and there were M&M's next to the night stand from the previous people that stayed there. Which makes you wonder how well they really cleaned the room. The fridge didn't look clean and the bathroom vent was filthy with dust. Also, when a movie channel had a parental lock, we called to see what was the passcode. She told us what to do, which required us to pull out the cabinet. There was a beer can, dirty sock, lots of dust, and old hand sanitizer. Quite disgusting. The breakfast was okay. Nothing hot, just bagels, pastries, cereal, fruit, and oatmeal. The free Wi-Fi wasn't very good as it kept kicking you off of it, which is frustrating. Overall, this felt like a $55 hotel not an $79 (with tax & fees made it $86). Would not stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, CA

Not what the pictures show.

Posted Aug 1, 2016
The rooms were not very clean. Spider webs everywhere, you couldn't even walk up the stairs without touching spider webs. No elevator, no pool. The room guide said if you needed anything to dial 0 but there was no phones in the room. AC didn't cool the room down unless it was on high but then you were freezing.