Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice swimming pool & facilities except air con

Posted Jul 8, 2016
NICE PLACE TO REST but need improved in air conditioning but television channel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Shah Alam

Nice location

Posted Jun 30, 2016
My parents stay here for a night and the room was spacious and everything ok.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MALAYSIA

Just nice

Posted May 6, 2016
Cons: They should really improve the air conditions...not enough cold at all...Even the staff already on the aircond in our room before our arrival.
Location: Centro mall Klang is just opposite to this Hotel.ICT also not so far.
We took double bedded room for our family...Quite friendly staff and they have a nice swimming pool.
2 out of 5
by Nurfarah from Ipoh

OK hotel for a quick stay

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
The room, though big, was very warm because the air-conditioning did not work properly. The service was good and it was really flexible as we were allowed for a late-check-out (at around 2pm).
3 out of 5
by Jansen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just a great hotel

Posted Feb 15, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: The desk chairs could be more comfortable
Location: Close to Klang Parade, as for a things to do you need a car
Everything about this hotel is wonderful, the staff, the food, the room, the pool, they make every effort to make you feel like family
3 out of 5
by zan hong from 中国广州

Posted Jan 31, 2016 on Hotels
感觉一般,泳池还可以
4 out of 5
by Chandrasegaran from Kluang

Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
Great for short term stay for family.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Johor

Affordable Hotel near Klang town

Posted Dec 2, 2015
I booked 2 Deluxe room which can afford 4 person in each room. However, the amount I paid for the room is not as what I expected. There are no tv programs specifically catered. Water bottles are only kept for 2 people but the room is four 4 people. But still, this hotel is suitable if used only for sleeping but not resting. I find the food is tasty and affordable.
5 out of 5
by MOHD ZAIM

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels