Ratings based on 170 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Das Hotel liegt sehr verkehrsgünstig und ruhig. Das Ambiente ist etwas zu sachlich und kühl.
4 out of 5
by Kasper from København

En god nats søvn, god morgenmad og god pris!

Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
Perfekt til en overnatning. Vi ankom sen aften og skulle afsted igen næste morgen. Vi sov fint og morgenbuffeten manglede ikke noget og det hele til en meget overkommelig pris! Området er meget stille.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Breda

Hele rustgevende mooie omgeving.

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Hadden problemen met de airco. Een andere kamer werd meteen geregeld, en later uitchecken. Verder een hele fijne rustige omgeving. Je kan lekker wandelen aan het water en in het bos. Mogelijkheden tot parkeren in garage heel erg fijn. Wel heel krapjes om naar binnen te rijden. Fitnessmogelijkheden, maar daar moet je niet veel van verwachten. Sauna/stoomcabine zijn goed. Terras om af te koelen/zonnen Prima hotel, zeker een aanrader!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ruhig gelegenes Hotel mit schneller Anbindung

Posted May 22, 2016
Alles OK,Freundliches Personal,Frühstück super,aber etwas zu teuer!Zimmer großräumig und an manchen Stellen Renovierungs bedürftig! Wir waren zum 2.Mal da.
4 out of 5
by Jorge from Ushuaia

Para conocer comprar y descansar

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente un hotel calidad precio muy bueno yo fui en auto y para mí fue muy cómodo a pesar de no estar en el centro de Berlín lo elegí por su tranquilidad y parking gratis es fundamental si estás muchos días en el centro es caro
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Luxembourg

Nice hotel terrible reception

Posted May 17, 2016
Receptionist did not cooperate at check-in. Tone of voice and attitude not adequate. booked twin room but given double. Reason rudely explained. They don't know how to handle unsatisfied customer. Got even angrier talking to them although I would have understood and settled for double room if she had explained it in a nice way.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hamburg

Angenehmer Aufenthalt

Posted May 16, 2016
Völlig unkomplizierter Check- In/ - out, sogar vor 15 Uhr und auf Anfrage Check out um 13 Uhr statt um 12:00 Uhr. Sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt. Ausreichend Parkplätze (ohne Gebühr). Kostenloses Wifi und sauberes, großes Zimmer (Standard). Annehmlichkeiten: Shampoo/ Duschcremes liegen im Bad bereit. Saunabereich: Eine finnische Sauna, eine Infrarotsauna, Ruheraum und kleine Terrasse. Auch hier steht alles für die Dusche danach bereit. Toll!
4 out of 5
by Sandra from Sverige, Malmö

Över förväntan

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
Rummet var bra, definitivt över förväntningarna. Tv;n hade många kanaler och man kunde ändra språk till engelska, istället för dubbade filmer. Man kunde även använda "sleep"-funktion. Stort badrum med badkar. Både skrivbord och sminkbord med spegel. Minus till att vi beställde roomservice där det skulle vara kyckling med pommes och sallad och jag fick en pytteliten kvist (ungefär lika mycket som 5 grässtrån), som knappt räknas som sallad. Dessutom var inte kycklingen färdiglagad i mitten, den var rå :( Ingen sås till, utan bara kryddsmör. Vi betalade maten på plats i rummet med kontanter och fick inget kvitto, så vi blev lite nojiga att det också skulle sättas upp på rummet. När vi skulle checka ut, så hittade inte killen oss i systemet och när vi skulle gå så fick vi inget kvitto där heller. Annars nöjd, vi behövde bara en säng för natten och mat. Kan definitivt tänka mig att vara där igen.
2 out of 5
by Hannu from Turku

Pettymys

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
Levoton hotelli. Ei juurikaan äänieristyksiä. Töykeähkö vastaanotto. Törkeen kallis aamiainen jäi väliin. Muuteen ok.
4 out of 5
by Helward

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels