Ratings based on 188 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Mya

Nice Hotel

Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
Convenient with good breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bad start, nice overall

Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
Initially I wasn't happy. It was in the middle of nowhere. When I got there nobody was at reception, there was just a sign (in German so I couldn't read it :)) probably saying "please wait" or so. Someone came by, and instead of tending to me, asked me to wait more. The last thing after a long flight and a trek to the Hotel is to have to wait for another 20 minutes... Then in my room, there were a couple minor issues. But those were dealt with and fixed by the staff, so I was happy. The rest of my stay was fine. It's a nice place. Nothing to eat nearby (probably at least a 20min walk). So ate at the restaurant inside the hotel, which wasn't bad. Free internet was a bit slow. Asked about the paid internet, and they gave me a free trial for a day (I think to make up for my initial problems), which was nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
It was great, I was there for a work trip and it was comfortable enough for me to have a great stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Luxembourg

Nice hotel terrible reception

Posted May 17, 2016
Receptionist did not cooperate at check-in. Tone of voice and attitude not adequate. booked twin room but given double. Reason rudely explained. They don't know how to handle unsatisfied customer. Got even angrier talking to them although I would have understood and settled for double room if she had explained it in a nice way.
4 out of 5
by Kejal from Shah

Standard hotel with poor wifi

Posted Mar 12, 2016 on Hotels
NH Hotels are always "standard". however, with this one, I was disappointed by the quality of the wifi - the basic wifi was slow and of course for the premium, you had to pay.
4 out of 5
by keith from London

Stop off on route

Posted Jan 24, 2016 on Hotels
Booked late and needed hotel with secure underground parking. Good clean functional room - welcome was a little cold but check out great. Not the most personal hotel as normally used for conferences but a nice stay - local area and town very lovely
3 out of 5
by Gajesh Kumar from Muscat

Stay at NH Berlin Potsdam

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
Stay was OK nothing great. No shopping , no sightseeing close by. The hotel is neither in Berlin nor in Potsdam
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel, recommended

Posted Oct 15, 2015
Its a superb hotel in klienmachnow in berlin. Quite relax with checkout times.
5 out of 5
by Najeh from Berlin

very nice

Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
it is a nice hotel, but it is far from the city, breakfast was always nice
4 out of 5
by Glenn from Albuquerque

Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Hotels
The food is horrible and it is difficult to find alternative eating places nearby.