Ratings based on 195 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great place to stay

Posted Mar 26, 2018
Hotel was brilliant, comfortable, spacious and 10 mins walk to main square. Helpful staff and a great shower. Only comment I would make if you are a big group is there is no reception area so we were waiting in the street for pickup by taxis or tourist trips - but I am being picky as we were a group of 8 and this won't affect anyone. And terrific value too! Thanks!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Essex UK

Great apartment, close to city centre!

Posted Feb 20, 2018
Had the most fantastic time. Polish people very kind, helpful and friendly. Booked to visit Auschwitz and a salt mine with Expedia. Both tours were very informative I would rate them excellent. It was suggested that Auschwitz wasn’t suitable for children. I took a 6 year old and 10 year old, who behaved so well. Not sure the 6 year old fully understood, but ithe 10 year old did, it was a fantastic learning experience for us all. The children loved the salt mines, we had to walk 820 steps down. It was lovely, well worth a visit but you need to be mobile. ( there is a lift for the elderly or disabled)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ireland

Lovely apartment not too far from square

Posted Dec 2, 2017 on Ebookers
Would recommend these apartments . Very clean , warm and a central location . Got the transfers to and from airport well worth getting
5 out of 5
by amanda

Highly recommended

Posted Nov 14, 2017 on Hotels
Modern apartment, 5 minutes walk to the main square, few bars & shops in area. 2 bed apartment perfect for 4 people, will return.
5 out of 5
by Christine

Lovely stay

Posted Sep 22, 2017 on Hotels
Lovely apartment and big enough for four adults. Nice touch of bottled water and tea and coffee thanks fir s lovely stay very comfortable
5 out of 5
by Sharon

Great apartment

Posted Sep 21, 2017 on Hotels
Great apartment, close to the main square we were on the top floor just over 100 stairs but it kept us fit we'll definitely be returning, staff are very friendly and helpful. Couldn't have asked for a better location. Krakow is a wonderful place to visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Close to everything

Posted Sep 19, 2017
The apartment was nice and just what you needed! Not that long of a walk to everything and shops on the same street. We checked in late and the text we got of the apartment was clear on where we can collect the key. Just as a quick warning this place doesn't have lifts so if you struggle with walking don't book this place because the stairs can be difficult.
4 out of 5
by M

Very good location

Posted Sep 14, 2017 on Hotels
These apartments were clean and well equipped and made for a reasonable stay. We were in a 2 bedroom apartment which was pretty small. These apartments are not really suitable for older people as they are generally up several flights of stairs and there is no lift so if you are on a holiday you have to find a way to drag your bugs up and down the stairs. We were lucky when we arrived that the young driver that took us there from the airport carried the bags up for us. Perhaps the biggest problem we had while staying there was that while both rooms had heat pumps there was only one remote control for both of them so if you wanted to change a setting you had to run through to the other room to get the remote, which was ok in the day but at night you just had to put up with it. Also, the heat pump in the second room blew straight onto your head when you were in bed. The shower was so small that if you turned one way you turned the water to cold unless you were very careful and if you turned the other way you turned the water off altogether. There were 5 of us booked into the apartment but only 4 chairs which meant that unless we sat on the beds there was insufficient seating available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Aug 5, 2017
Very good location short walk to square. Very clean and spacious.
5 out of 5
by Joanne

Great choice for a short break

Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
Great location. No communication with staff until the last day but no need as everything was great. Lovely modernised apartments in a nice location. Very good value for money .