Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Rockingham, Western Australia

Absolutely perfect in all possible ways.

Posted May 4, 2010
All staff were very friendly without being patronising and joined in when gentle joking was the order of the day. A check - in clerk eagerly helped me with a problem I was having with my laptop,when we chose to eat an informal meal in the bar lounge the bar staff made no attempt to urge us to buy drinks. The very nearby town--- a genuine few minutes stroll away---was as neat and pretty as any picture yet had smart trendy shops. A frequent train service ran wth Austrian efficiency to Vienna. The next-door building had a gym, mid-priced dining, pool with a wave machine. What more ? Think of anything enjoyable and this stay had it in spades !
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Deutschland, Donauwörth

Schöne Tage in Wien

Posted Aug 30, 2011
Offenbar war das Park Inn in Konkurs. Das Hotel wird nun unter dem Namen Parkhotel weitergeführt. Das Frühstück ist spärlich, die Lage, 8 km von Wien entfernt, optimal, wenn man nicht zentral in der City wohnen muss, die Suiten sind geräumig und attraktiv. Zusätlichen Service im Hotel sollte man nicht erwarten.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2011 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Karlsruhe, Deutschland

sehr empfehlenswert

Posted Jan 4, 2011
Sind in dem Hotel äußerst freundlich empfangen worden. Auf den Zimmern steht ein Wasserkocher mit Kaffee und Tee zur Verfügung. Zimmer sind sauber und ungewöhnlich geräumig. Frühstück ist reichlich und lecker - zusätzlicher Pluspunkt: Am Wochenende bis 12 Uhr. Alles in allem ein sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt und wir kommen gerne wieder!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roma

Park Inn Klosterneuburg (Vienna)

Posted Dec 9, 2010
Located near to the train station (train takes 10 minutes to the first Vienna Metro station). Rooms are clean and comfortable, furniture is new, breakfast is abundant, offering also traditional austrian specialities. Only a less positive note: we tried to have dinner on Sunday evening (around 20:30 !!) and the staff told us that we cannot, they were overloaded due to a big group. After insistence, we succeeded to eat an hamburger (good), a typical austrian soup (good) and a dish of spaghetti (note: if you are from Italy, never order them !). In general: very good Hotel, in case we visit Vienna again, we will stay there !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Nordhessen

Das Park Inn Klosterneubutg ist ideal für einen Urlaub in Wien!

Posted Oct 25, 2010
Modernes Hotel, extrem nettes, hilfreiches und professionelles Personal, Küche sehr ordentlich, sehr heterogenes Gästegefüge, Zimmer haben leider keinen Kleiderschrank
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2010 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Mosca (Russia)

Hotel park inn Klosterneuburg

Posted Sep 27, 2010
Anche se a 14 km da Vienna, e` molto ben collegata con treno veloce e autobus che vi portano alla fermata della linea verde della metro con la quale potete poi arrivare tranquillamente nel cuore di Vienna. Le fermate del treno veloce e dell`autobus si trovano a meno di 10 minuti a piedi dall`hotel. Colazione molto abbondante, personale molto gentile. Molto bella anche la localita Klosterneuburg.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Sehr ruhiges Hotel unweit von Wien

Posted Sep 17, 2010
Das Hotel befindet sich in einer sehr ruhigen Lage. Trotzdem in nur wenigen Gehminuten an S-Bahn und Bus angebunden. Personal ist sehr freundlich, die Sauberkeit der Zimmer ist gut. Ich kann das Hotel Weiterempfehlen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Burglengenfeld

Wien

Posted Aug 25, 2010
Super