Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Philippe from Zonhoven, Belgium

Super place to stay

Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
Very clean rooms. Studio's with kitchen, large livingroom, bath- and bedroom. Every day clean towels. 3 x terrace, you can follow the sun! Excellent breakfast. Very friendly. Near to Mykonos. Very nice and quiet beach close to the hotel. More than enough super markets near by. Very good places to eat near by. Absolutely reccomdable!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Chi Chung from Hong Kong

Far from town must rent car/ATV/scooter

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
Location is far from town if you don't rent car/ATV/scooter, hardly to reach there. Breakfast is good, they provide pick up from airport/seaport. Only they don't have pool so must go out to beach by car. This time they gave me a 2 floor apartment but aside from main hotel area 50m maybe they fully booked. So the room is big but the sleeping room in 2nd floor doesn't have air-con but only fan with little bit mosquito. Living room is big and tidy as well as kitchen but small bathroom easily getting wet on the floor with water closet area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by aimee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by aimee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
Sängarna var kanon o stor uteplats
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Robert from Washington, DC

Great Spot and Friendly, though Outside of Town

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
Eleni's was a great place to stay for my trip to Mykonos. The staff, including the owner, were very active, welcoming, and willing to help with any request. The room was quite large, spotless, and had all the conveniences of home. Even the breakfasts were homemade and wonderful. Definitely a great place to consider if you want a relaxing time on the island. A note on accessibility: I suggest that anyone who stays here should rent a scooter, ATV, or car for their trip.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Homie place in Mykonos

Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels
Although not close to the beach this hotel was comfortable, wifi did not reach good in our room (that was the only downfall)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Diana

Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful place to stay away from hustle and bustle of Mykonos town. Definitely a must for ATV/car rental to get around but right by the public bus stop if you are willing to wait.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mykonos

Hôtel accueillant, chambre spacieuse et agréable

Posted Aug 18, 2015
C'était ma première fois à Mykonos et je n'ai pas été déçue autant par l'hôtel que par les paysages les plages et bien sur la fête. J'y retournerai !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jean-Pierre from Lasalle

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
Les gens de elenis village suite son tres acceuillant