Ratings based on 297 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Lovely Hotel in Knightsbridge

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Pros: Location and comfort, general ambience
Cons: Colleagues need to double check their cleaning routine in the bathroom
Location: Harrods!
The hotel room was on the ground floor, lovely room with a sofa as well as large double bed and desk, plenty of space so I did not feel cramped. Loved the lighting setting and background piano music as I came into the room, very welcoming. Had a great overnight sleep, and ready for a busy day in the City. Continental Breakfast came on a tray, that was delivered to the room, absolutely spot on.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value for the location and level of service

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Pros: Cheerful staff, location, tasteful room
Cons: I asked for a room with a view and got one that didn't even allow you to open the semi-transparent blinds... but then I didn't spend much time inside.
Location: The nearest shop being Harrods, what's left to say :)
outstanding Chelsea location, pretty small rooms but excellent furnishings and outstanding service. The 24/7 free hot and soft drinks are a very nice touch.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

Posted Oct 6, 2017 on Wotif
Friendly staff who always go above and beyond. Clean rooms and very accomodating.
5 out of 5
by Daniel

We'd go again

Posted Oct 4, 2017 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel, lovely coffee and tea service anytime to the room within moments of a request, just 5 minutes walk to Harrod's
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York NY

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Perfect location, clean and comfortable rooms, excellent staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Fantastic service and location. A wonderful stay at this lovely hotel.
5 out of 5
by Leslie

A little gem in the big city

Posted Aug 2, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was extremely pleasant and helpful. Tea and scones every afternoon was a special perk. Great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Great location in Knightsbridge near Harrods

Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Quiet tree lined street
We had 2 rooms, 1 double and 1 single for our teenage daughter. The single was small but worked great for her. Our double was on the top floor which did require a flight of stairs above the top floor of the incredibly small elevator. The hotel is nice, spacious and comfortable. There was free breakfast delivered to the rooms and afternoon tea. The bar is self serve and you just note what you drink. Bottled water was free. The location is 2 blocks from Harrods which is a blessing and a curse. Traffic was very heavy in the area but you can walk to the Piccadilly line 2 blocks away and be in Covent Garden in 15 minutes.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from J

Wont go there again

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Nice hotel Clean Very small rooms Very smaill occasionally functional elevator Bed was not comfortable For the price, better options are available
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newfoundland, Canada

Beaufort Hotel London

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Pros: Location. Modern. Lovely people working there. Very kind and generous
Cons: A breakfast room. You can have breakfast in the lobby or in your room.
Location: Centre of London. Near the Victoria and Albert Museum. Walking distance to Kensington Park.
Excellent hotel on a quiet cul de sac in London, just off the Brompton Road.Small boutique hotel - very clean and modern.