Ratings based on 288 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York NY

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Perfect location, clean and comfortable rooms, excellent staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Fantastic service and location. A wonderful stay at this lovely hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Great location in Knightsbridge near Harrods

Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Quiet tree lined street
We had 2 rooms, 1 double and 1 single for our teenage daughter. The single was small but worked great for her. Our double was on the top floor which did require a flight of stairs above the top floor of the incredibly small elevator. The hotel is nice, spacious and comfortable. There was free breakfast delivered to the rooms and afternoon tea. The bar is self serve and you just note what you drink. Bottled water was free. The location is 2 blocks from Harrods which is a blessing and a curse. Traffic was very heavy in the area but you can walk to the Piccadilly line 2 blocks away and be in Covent Garden in 15 minutes.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from J

Wont go there again

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Nice hotel Clean Very small rooms Very smaill occasionally functional elevator Bed was not comfortable For the price, better options are available
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newfoundland, Canada

Beaufort Hotel London

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Pros: Location. Modern. Lovely people working there. Very kind and generous
Cons: A breakfast room. You can have breakfast in the lobby or in your room.
Location: Centre of London. Near the Victoria and Albert Museum. Walking distance to Kensington Park.
Excellent hotel on a quiet cul de sac in London, just off the Brompton Road.Small boutique hotel - very clean and modern.
3 out of 5
by Chris

Position great , room average

Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel is in a great position and quiet street, we stayed in a Junior Suite , the bed and fold out sofa certainly need replacing as was very uncomfortable . Bathroom was small and in need of update and repairs . There is no breakfast area other than coffee table in reception area so breakfast is served in room . We just found it more like a guest house than a hotel with very little ambience .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Great location, comfortable room and facilities and gracious staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Johns , Newfoundland

Fabulous hotel in fabulous location

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Pros: Location . Very small boutique hotel
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to museums and art galleries
My fourth time staying here. Excellent. Quiet and reserved. Pleasant .....
5 out of 5
by Sergio

Best option in Knightsbridge area

Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
Great place, great location, great service !!!! and excellent price!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toowoomba, Qld Australia

A very stylish hotel indeed

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Pros: Location, location, location; cream tea and free soft drinks/bottled water, friendly staff.
Cons: The lift is an old clunker and difficult to use, so we used stairs most time, it could do with a service.
Location: Hotel is around the corner from Harrods and not far from a tube station. Hyde park and Buckingham Palace are a close walk. Close to restaurants/shops.
The Beaufort is a boutique hotel just around the corner from Harrods and close to the underground in a quiet street. We were warmly welcomed and assisted when first arriving. The hotel offers a cream tea every afternoon, which can be taken in your room or reception/dining areas, which we enjoyed. The staff are very accommodating and friendly. Overall we thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would revisit there when next in London.