Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Everything was almost perfect. I would have liked to see myself when drying my hair. There was no outlet in the bathroom. There was a mirror in the living room area but very hard to see yourself.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Modern Boutique Hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: Staff and Rooms as well as location.
Cons: Wood in room needs some maintenance
Location: Sightseeing, eating and shopping.
Centrally located modern boutique hotel with exceptional staff. Great restaurant and bar menu. Best bathrooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Lima

Superb

Posted Jun 14, 2017
Pros: All what matters was to like. Fantastic, really.
Location: It is literally 20 meters from the wall of Buckingham Palace´s gardens. Walk lovely Belgravia and the huge London parks
The location is perfect. A quiet street near the parks, tube and Victoria Station. Two blocks to great food. We saw three rooms (two stays and a friends). Size and facilities are more than enough to be very comfortable. Perfect again. Staff was the best we have found (and we have travelled quite a lot). Concierges are unmatched.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palo Alto, CA

This is a gem.

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Pros: Clean, quiet and luxurious.
We stayed here for two days on our way back to the US. We chose it based on the reviews we read and the posted pictures. This hotel did not disappoint. Staff was very courteous and prompt. We stayed at room 209, which is a corner Holkin room. It is a very large quiet room with big windows overlooking greenery. Staff was very polite and helpful. The room was very clean and comfortable. Bathroom was large by any standard. We also had a Nessprso machine and daily complimentary bottles of water. Also, there was an adapter with multiple USB ports for phone charging which made life very easy. Location was great and quiet. The bed was very comfortable, providing the right amount of firmness and support. We had a wonderful stay and will certainly stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 31, 2017 by Hannah Spencer, Reception Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Farzi, Thank you very much indeed for your comments and for your recommendation following your recent stay at COMO The Halkin. I am delighted to hear that you found your room spacious and comfortable and that you enjoyed our location. Should you be planning a return to London in the near future please do not hesitate to contact me as I would be very happy to look after your booking personally and ensure another memorable stay. Warm regards, Hannah
5 out of 5
by Cristina

Great boutique hotel!!!

Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing from check in to check out. The staff was accommodating in every way. The rooms were well appointed, clean and comfortable. The metro was at the doorstep. Shopping around the corner. The area was quiet and posh. I recommend this boutique hotel highly.
5 out of 5
by Paul

Quiet secluded and classy

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
Great modern hotel in a quiet neighbourhood; staff were super friendly and helpful - will be back
5 out of 5
by Gilbert

Worth all five stars

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
Outstanding. Staff could not have been more attentive and considerate. The room was beautiful and the location was perfect for a stay in central London.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Comfortable stay in London

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Pros: Great staff, comfortable room
Cons: Can't think of anything!
Location: Quiet location in central London. You get the best of both worlds. So much to see and do around this area.
Quick check in, and welcomed by the manager, Andrew. We really appreciated Andrew's thoughtful help during our stay.
5 out of 5
by Lindsay

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel and very helpful staff! We had an awesome stay and were very comfortable!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The Best in class

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing property, truly exceptional staff