Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Posted Apr 10, 2017
We had the most wonderful stay the staff was amazing from checkin,concierge,cleanliness of rooms, service is beyond five stars Staying at the hotels you leave any worries or concerns behind hotel takes care of anything you may need
5 out of 5
by Andrew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Victoria

Beautiful Jumeirah Carlton Towers

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
I really enjoyed staying at Jumeirah Carlton Towers!!The gym is amazing with all latest equipment.l can not wait to go back again. The hotel is only a few minutes walk from Harrods.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Great for location and transport links

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Pros: The swimming pool
Cons: The food was extremely expensive but plenty of other places nearby to eat well.
Location: Shopping (of course!) by also walking distance of Hyde Park and tube stations (Knightsbrdge or Sloane Square) to wherever you want to go in London.
Comfortable room, quiet, good air conditioning, calm & competent staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Its center and I like the earea close to everythin

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Pros: The location is excellent near sloganeering street & nights bridge
Location: This is a photo from my window very nice
i wasn't happy with the staff @ the reception because I didn't like the room that was given to me so I had to hange the room and it took me a while to succeed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from h

Excellent all around

Posted Feb 9, 2017
All positive...location..room...staff...food! Highly recommended
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to the shops

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Great hotel, close to the shops, professional staffs
5 out of 5
by Mustafa Orhan

Perfect location in London

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
It was a very pleasant stay indeed. We all enjoyed our time in the hotel. The restaurants and service was great. The staff were very helpful. We had a little problem in the room where the mirror is st the very corner that it very hard to use.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
Brilliant. The staff are fantastic. The hotel is great.