Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Warsaw

upgraded to Knightsbridge Suite

Posted Jan 8, 2018
Great experience, friendly staff, great food/ service. Concierge very thoughtful and helpful organizing activities and room upgrades. One of the best value properties for money in London
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 8, 2018 by Hele Illenzeer , Hotel Management
Dear Wilton, we are thrilled you were pleased with every aspect of your stay with us. Thank you so much for your feedback. All of us look forward to having you and your family stay with us again. Thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Perfect hotel for your London stay

Posted Dec 27, 2017
If I could give six stars this hotel ticks all the boxes. I cannot say enough location, service, food, cleanliness, comfort . So very welcoming the staff treats you like their family Our second stay would stay anywhere else in London
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 8, 2018 by Hele Illenzeer, Hotel Management
Dear Sirs, we are thrilled you were pleased with every aspect of your stay with us. Thank you so much for your feedback. All of us look forward to having you and your family stay with us again. Thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Review

Posted Dec 26, 2017
It was a great experience and I’ll definitely come back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 8, 2018 by Hele Illenzeer, Hotel Management
Dear Sirs, we are thrilled you were pleased with your stay with us. Thank you so much for your feedback. All of us look forward to having you and your family stay with us again. Thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Oct 13, 2017
Friendly staff at a great location. Rooms are nice but with visible aging, could well be renewed. Easy access to main shopping area.
5 out of 5
by Fatemah

Posted Oct 10, 2017 on Hotels
Overpriced
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Home sweet home!

Posted Sep 27, 2017
Pros: Everything but mainly the staff
Cons: Very little. Perhaps hurry the bar/restaurant renovations up a little. We've been without our nigh-cap bar for a few months now!
Location: Shopping and more shopping
From check-in to housekeeping, concierge, doorman, bar and restaurant staff as well as the hotel ambassadors, the service is outstanding. We are always made to feel very welcome. When we arrive it's like getting home!
5 out of 5
by Eleck

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Posted Apr 10, 2017
We had the most wonderful stay the staff was amazing from checkin,concierge,cleanliness of rooms, service is beyond five stars Staying at the hotels you leave any worries or concerns behind hotel takes care of anything you may need
5 out of 5
by Andrew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels