Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Oct 13, 2017
Friendly staff at a great location. Rooms are nice but with visible aging, could well be renewed. Easy access to main shopping area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Home sweet home!

Posted Sep 27, 2017
Pros: Everything but mainly the staff
Cons: Very little. Perhaps hurry the bar/restaurant renovations up a little. We've been without our nigh-cap bar for a few months now!
Location: Shopping and more shopping
From check-in to housekeeping, concierge, doorman, bar and restaurant staff as well as the hotel ambassadors, the service is outstanding. We are always made to feel very welcome. When we arrive it's like getting home!
5 out of 5
by Eleck

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Posted Apr 10, 2017
We had the most wonderful stay the staff was amazing from checkin,concierge,cleanliness of rooms, service is beyond five stars Staying at the hotels you leave any worries or concerns behind hotel takes care of anything you may need
5 out of 5
by Andrew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Victoria

Beautiful Jumeirah Carlton Towers

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
I really enjoyed staying at Jumeirah Carlton Towers!!The gym is amazing with all latest equipment.l can not wait to go back again. The hotel is only a few minutes walk from Harrods.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Great for location and transport links

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Pros: The swimming pool
Cons: The food was extremely expensive but plenty of other places nearby to eat well.
Location: Shopping (of course!) by also walking distance of Hyde Park and tube stations (Knightsbrdge or Sloane Square) to wherever you want to go in London.
Comfortable room, quiet, good air conditioning, calm & competent staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Its center and I like the earea close to everythin

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Pros: The location is excellent near sloganeering street & nights bridge
Location: This is a photo from my window very nice
i wasn't happy with the staff @ the reception because I didn't like the room that was given to me so I had to hange the room and it took me a while to succeed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from h

Excellent all around

Posted Feb 9, 2017
All positive...location..room...staff...food! Highly recommended