Ratings based on 413 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Perfect Location

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Pros: Small and quiet with helpful staff, excellent bed, nice bathroom with a bathtub. Excellent value for money. Perfect location in Belgravia.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to London's premier department stores, Harvey Nicholls and Harrods, as well as Chelsea's King's Road and Sloane Street/Sloane Square.
Perfect location one street away from Wilton Crescent and Grosvenor Square to the east, and Sloane Street and Harvey Nicholls to the west. Heaven.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cheshire

Lovely hotel in a great location

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Staff at the hotel were very friendly & helpful. The hotel was very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We had a fabulous stay

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Pros: The room and service staff and the surprise package love how they decorated the bed with hearts as it was our anniversary it was perfect
Cons: None
Location: Love the location it's close to a tube station and harrods and Harvey Nichols
We had a fabulous stay and we were lucky we were awarded a surprise package that included a room upgrade to a suite, a bouquet of flowers, box of chocolates, free breakfast for two and free dinner. The staff are very friendly and helpful and we had the use of the jumeirah Carlton swimming pool. The location was ideal close to the tube station in Knightsbridge on the Piccadilly line. I highly recommend this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2017 by Guest Relations Managwer, Hotel Management
Many thanks for your very kind words regarding your stay - we are delighted that you enjoyed your time with us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Nice hotel, good location

Posted Oct 24, 2017
The room, was nice, they give me an upgrade, but is noise, at 10:00 AM I can hear vacuuming the Hall, that the only bad thing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from istanbul

Location

Posted Oct 9, 2017
I stayed in the suit. Very conforrable. The room has space and very clean
4 out of 5
by Ip Cheung Bernard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Great hotel in Central London

Posted Jun 20, 2017
Pros: Staff, location, value make this a great property for business and leisure travelers. Central location but just off the beaten path,
Cons: Wouldn't change a thing!!!
Location: Close to Harrods and other major shopping areas. Easy walk to various transit options, or if you want to just venture out on foot, lots to do.
Great property in a quite area of Knightsbridge, yet very close to everything in London. Staff was extremely professional and friendly, always ready and willing to offer ideas for navigating London. Will certainly stay here on our next trip to London!
5 out of 5
by Gail

Wonderful hotel!

Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
Loved this hotel, staff very friendly and accommodating. Room beautiful and we will definitely return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Moscow, Russia

If London then Jumeirah!

Posted Jun 5, 2017
The best location in the center of London! Very good for business and the best for single trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Lovely hotel feel like was in Dubai

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Lovely helpful staff who know customer care the breakfast was amazing and Terrece was perfect to drink coffee in the sun will return soon