Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

Beautiful boutique hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The staff made me feel welcome from the moment I walked in the door. They were wonderful and happy to help during my 5 nights there. The room itself was spacious with lovely marble floors in the bathroom -- very comfy bed, too. The location is a stone's throw from Harrod's and an easy walk to the V&A museum. There were some good restaurants nearby for dinner, which made it very easy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2017 by Erika Katia, Hotel Management
Dear Amy, Thank you for this kind review. It is wonderful to hear that you had such an excellent stay at with us at The Levin. It is also lovely to read that the team provided such a high level of service. I am so pleased that you were happy also with our central location. We look forward to welcoming you back on a future visit to London.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, Ohio

Excellent Hotel , great location.

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Pros: Location.
Cons: Nothing except lower price based on square footage.
Location: Shopping and nice restaurants.
Staff could'nt be more accommodating. Fabulous location next to Harrods famous department store. Very upscale area. Well run 12 room Hotel.Only negative would be small rooms for the money.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2017 by Erika Katia, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write your lovely review. I am delighted you enjoyed our convenient location and that you found the team to be so friendly and helpful throughout your stay – I will be sure to pass on your kind comments. We are sorry to hear that you did not find your room satisfactory. We do have different categories of rooms, so we will be more than happy to show you our room range on your next visit. We hope to welcoming you soon again. Kind regards,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Exceptional Hotel and Service

Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing, top-notch, luxury hotel! This is now our go-to hotel in London.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your time at the Levin. I am delighted you had a wonderful experience with us and that you found the team to be so helpful and friendly – I will be sure to pass on your kind comments. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel on your next visit to London. Kind Regards, Erika Katia Battistella
5 out of 5
by Georgia

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2017
Thank you for taking time to review The Levin and we look forward to welcoming you back on a future visit to London. Kind Regards, Erika Katia
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Very nice and well located hotel

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Staff was amazing and very helpful to book tours. Room very clean. A few steps away from Harrods! If I ever go back to London I will definitely go back to this hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Superb location. Shopping ,transport restaurants!

Posted Mar 23, 2017
The staff make this hotel. Super helpful, kind and friendly. Especially Jonida, Oanela, Francesca, and Clarence. Gems ..all of them
5 out of 5
by Frank S

Great little hotel

Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing job by hotel personnel to make you welcome and at home
5 out of 5
by patrick

Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
Always great hotel. Very quiet, small boutique hotel. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful boutique hotel close to Harrods

Posted Feb 23, 2017
My return stay here in past 6 months. Service was great as usual, staff always attentive. Standard and cleanliness of room was great as before
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

London Stay

Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
Good customer service and location.