Ratings based on 212 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from saint petersburg fl

Terrible hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Pros: location only
Cons: everything as per above
I arrived early certainly at the hotel knowing that the check in was 300 pm , however they delayed and delayed the checkin process for about 2 hours. Also the rooms were not done on sunday till I have to call and finally housekeeper came at 700 pm Finally the heating did not work at the room and the week end was extremely cold and nobody could do anything it was like a freezer. no way this can be a luxury hotel honestly worst experience ever
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york, NY

Great location, great staff, spotless rooms

Posted Nov 22, 2017
I was only there for a couple of nights on business. Everyone was terrific and attentive. The hotel itself is lovely, the room was spotless with great line a on the bed and a terrific bathroom with excellent shower pressure. Maid service and turn down was perfect. Recommended highly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norfolk

Close to our restaurant.

Posted Oct 20, 2017
It was clean, comfortable and the staff were welcoming and friendly. Stella by the bottle nine pounds.....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Harrods

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Very nice bar and staff. Good rooms and a subway arround the corner to Heathrow
5 out of 5
by haya

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Aug 5, 2017 on Hotels
It was excellent stay I wish you the best
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Stay away

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Place to avoid even if it was for free. May be it was a bad week for the hotel, but nothing was good.
2 out of 5
by naia

For me that it's 3 star

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
Location excellent excellent treatment staf it's great But the bedroom it's so poor ugly small no worse the money
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lebanon

Incredible hotel

Posted May 8, 2017 on Orbitz
Very good hotel, staff, and location. The hotel is located in a very good neighborhood with a lot of facilities.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Nearly £470 per night. Arrival at room : - top hinge on door to room hanging off - toilet leaking over floor - desk in room covered in scratches - large rug in front off bed looking pretty grim. - Check out 12noon - arrived back from shopping at 11.30am to find we could not enter room after ringing through to Reception and a wait of over 10 minutes Security arrived to let us in