Ratings based on 202 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Stay away

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Place to avoid even if it was for free. May be it was a bad week for the hotel, but nothing was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lebanon

Incredible hotel

Posted May 8, 2017 on Orbitz
Very good hotel, staff, and location. The hotel is located in a very good neighborhood with a lot of facilities.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Nearly £470 per night. Arrival at room : - top hinge on door to room hanging off - toilet leaking over floor - desk in room covered in scratches - large rug in front off bed looking pretty grim. - Check out 12noon - arrived back from shopping at 11.30am to find we could not enter room after ringing through to Reception and a wait of over 10 minutes Security arrived to let us in
5 out of 5
by Azza

Wonderful as usual

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful as usual
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Outdated

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Outdated in need of a renovation. Far cry of a luxury hotel!! Would rate this three stars at most. I usually stay at the Wellesley. What made me click the mouse on this one! Good luck "park tower" I would call this hotel "park bench"! Will never return.
3 out of 5
by Ali

Posted Feb 4, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel facilities are good however still in the same condition since the Sherston days. The room service food is excellent however they add a lot of charges on top of the bill such as delivery, service etc.. Check in process was not good at all. The hotel was overbooked and I had to wait for 2 hours until they found a solution.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
The wifi was only free for two hours in our 10 days stay
4 out of 5
by AHMED

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
amazing