Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay at the Nova Park

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed here on business . It's near the airport and Uppsala. Perfect overnight hotel. It was clean and the staff were friendly. I would recommend this hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a 4 star

Posted Apr 11, 2015 on Hotels
I always get a bad feeling about a hotel when they ask you to pay on check-in, the room was OK, however little things which justify its 4 star rating were missing. Kettle in the room, however only mint tea?, free bottle of water - but no bottle opener?. Breakfast, everything was heavily full of salt (poor quality food). Even the pool on-site, there was an additional charge to use?. Not for me, its a 2 star + at best.
5 out of 5
by Kevin from UK

A great hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2013 on Hotels
One of my favourite hotels. The staff are very friendly and food excellent. Location is not perfect but I always stay here when visiting Uppsala. It's convenient for Arlanda airport and not that far from Uppsala if you have a car.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
Har en fin spa anläggning
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Babette from Oslo

Fint hotell - litt overpriset

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Fint hotell og meget hyggelig personale. Meget treg Wifi forbindelse fra mitt rom, måtte gå til konferanseavdelingen for å kunne jobbe. En god del støy fra hovedveiene rundt.
5 out of 5
by Richard from Stockholm

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Vi är pensionärer och jobbar mycket i vår villa med trädgård och behöver avkoppling ibland. Då är det skönt att komma till ett ställe som Nova Park. Er lilla simhall är ju en pärla med en fantastisk inredning. När man är i badet kan man se skogen och den till synes helt orörda naturen alldeles utanför.
3 out of 5
by Ulf from Falun

Bra frukost

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
Övernattning inför flyg. Helt okej hotell med bra frukost!
4 out of 5
by Mikael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels