Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

1.9 out of 5
11% of guests recommend
2.1 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
1.9 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room was freezing

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Lobby was freezing and the room was colder. Was 20 degrees outside and room did not have heat on. Froze in room for hours while little heater attempted to heat the room. Slept with jeans and a sweatshirt.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Barely passable place to stay.

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Orbitz
Cons: Needs serious upgrade.
Parking lot was full of snow and not attempted to be removed of snow. Not a well kept place and needs to be upgraded. Room was passable but not well cared for by management. Bed was not comfortable and pillows also.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: close to my event
stains on everything shower small and looked like it needed a good scrub down
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Very dirty and outdated hotel.

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Long black hair on bed sheets. Pubic hairs on toilet. Old cracked lamp shades. 2 tv's, one old tube tv didn't work next to newer tv. We were there for out of town wedding, No iron. Very old and worn toilet seat. Indoor pool no working. Elevator felt and sounded like it was going collapse. When I told attendant about about my displeasure of room all he said was sorry. I will never stay at this hotel ever again!!! I can't believe Expedia has this hotel on the site!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Work trip

Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Leaving
Cons: Removing current ownership and create a whole new hotel
Tv didn't work. Temperature outside was low 90's and there was no working AC. Got maybe two hours of terrible sleep. Piles of junk filled entire pool area, which closed, probably from all the junk. Doors were open for all to see the room behind check in desk, which had the laundry machines(for hotel staff) and was also filled with stacks of junk. In the middle of the night my room was filled with the smell of marijuana from a next door room.
1 out of 5
by sandra

NEVER STAY HERE....

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel should not even be open for business ....the rooms do not get cleaned . When I attempted to chi in there were still dirty towels and the beds weren't made and the guy at the front desk refused to give us a refund ....he says we had to call hotels.com to get a refund . Hotels.com said that's not true . So the guy who apparently lives there , lied to us . AWFUL HOTEL!!!!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2015
Smells bad of smoke advertised pool but pool closed due to expense to run on colder months.over all not recommended
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do Not Stay Here!!!

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
The man at the front desk was asleep when I got there. I had to bang on the counter to wake him. My key did not work. Got another key. It did not work. Went back downstairs to get another one and the man was gone. He had gone to bed in a room he lives in. Finally found him. He let me in my room, so I was left without a key. The elevator was last inspected in 2010. I took the stairs! There are 6 channels on the TV and no WiFi. I was here for one night for work. It was terrible. I should have slept in the car. Do not stay here.
3 out of 5
by SONIA

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
We booked this hotel at the last minute, and we were satisfied.
1 out of 5
by Mike from Denver Colorado

Worse than bad.

Posted Jul 30, 2015 on Hotels
Dirty laundry left in room, enema package left in bathroom,soiled bedspread (gross). I will never stay or recommend this place to anyone. We rented five rooms for our family reunion, and they all had similar problems.