Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.7 out of 5
14% of guests recommend
1.7 Room cleanliness
2.0 Service & staff
1.9 Room comfort
1.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

DO NOT BOOK

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
It was aweful. Scary hotel scary location. NOT A PLACE FOR A FAMILY!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

Budget Room

Posted Feb 26, 2016
This is a typical low cost basic room right off the interstate. No mattress pad on bed and small, thin towels. TV is old not flat screen, but it did have a wide variety of channels. Hotel is older so nothing ever looks really clean. So if it drives you crazy to spend $120.00 for a motel room for an 8 hour sleep then stay here for $45.00 and know that it is just a two star place.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
This clearly was a sleazy motel will you bring a mistress. Then carpeting and furniture was beat up and stained. Bathroom is a little growdy. The guy the front desk literally took 10 minutes to look at my information. My hotel was pre-paid for via PayPal and online reservation system earlier that day. I'm not exaggerating it took him 10 minutes to type in my information.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jackson mi

Hell hole

Posted Feb 14, 2016
No smoke detector rude service owner is a jerk. Missing light bulbs no towels bed bugs bix springs are ripped. We stayed 6 hours there and that was 2 long. Sleeping in a landfill would be a better stay1
1 out of 5
by Kristena from Colorado Springs

Disappointed

Posted Feb 8, 2016 on Hotels
The bath tub was so nasty I was afraid to take a shower. The lamps didn't work. Roaches. I left and slept in my car. Horrible....
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

RUIM

Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel muito ruim, sujo, banheiro precário, toalhas pe´ssimas,
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sandhills, NC

Would not wish this upon my worst enemy...

Posted Jan 20, 2016
Pros: Absolutely nothing. Bathroom door lock/jamb system installed backwards, floors had not been vacuumed in several visits (and certainly not cleaned )
Cons: This hotel needs a complete overhaul, from plumbing to bedding.
Location: Gas station across the street and family style restaurant in shared parking area.
Not that I have any "worst" enemies now, I mean grade school was a long time ago. That said the room at this facility was beyond disgusting. The bathroom on its own, should cause this room to be shut indefinitely for simple repairs! There were moldy & cracked tiles along the wall, the wall did not even connect to the floor, indicating that perhaps some sort of baseboard or moulding had been removed & never replaced. The bathtub had splotches with some sort orange mildewy growth. It continued up the shower curtain (which was also ripped.) The bed did not even include a fitted sheet, simply two well worn, what used to be white, but needed some serious bleach flat sheets, one that loosely covered a mattress pad (which also was covered in hair... both human and pet.) The comforter (which I expect to be "unwashed") was so crusty that it literally (not figuratively) made a crackly sound when I folded it down and off the bed. There was a door that didn't open or lock from our side. And not that we had a pet to contend with, they have a $10 fee per night, which if the animal is "found to be in room" will cost you $50, my point: I do not disagree with charges for animals, however, there is absolutely no way that anyone entering that room would be able to discern whether an animal had just left the room or was still in it; the carpet hadn't been vacuumed in weeks, the bottom of my socks looked like they both had toupees! SO disgusting. This building isn't fit to be housing anyone.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

fresh cloths...

Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Hotels
room service needs to be consistent and needs to start bringing fresh rags and towels to the customers at least everymorning.
3 out of 5
by Patrick from Canton, MI

Pit Stop Hotel On The Way To Detroit

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
Driving from Atlanta to Detroit and had to make a pit stop. Hotel was right out of I-75N so that was a plus. Room was ok, clean but a bit old. Breakfast was nothing other than coffee and donut, poor at that. If you want to lay down, shower and rest, this is OK but other than that...maybe not even average at best
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels