Ratings based on 312 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very old condition, water can't drain easy...

Posted Jul 18, 2016
well... Internet was good wifi connection, bed was clean enough... but honestly we won't choose this hotel anymore... cheap deal but want to have a good condition place to stay...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Right off the freeway!

Posted May 2, 2016
This was just a stop on my move cross country...it was actually nice & secure! Staff was wonderful
3 out of 5
by Klara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TN

Too noisy

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Hotel room was clean. However, the lock was loose with screws were hanging out of it like it had been broken and the slide chain was hung on by a key ring. Also, other guests were noisy and hung around outside letting their kids run around screaming and playing until 1am which I find rude and they were not told to stop and our room was right next to the check-in area so I definitely know they could see and hear them.. Another thing that kind of irked me was at check-in I noticed on the desk that they have a list of the snacks they sell.. It's Pringles* not pringels.... Bright side is the bed was comfortable and the staff was kind.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

Terrible terrible terrible

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Extremely dirty, unsanitary conditions, non flushing toilet, broken door locks, non working lights....just pure filth. Do not be fooled by the photos on Expedia as the rooms do NOT look anything like the ones represented. I took a lot more photos but can only upload 6. Do not waste your money.
3 out of 5
by kristi from midland, mi

traveling with doggy

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
We got stuck in a snow storm and 75 was shutdown. It was great to find a affordable option so the dog could come in too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2016
Great!! No complaints at all. Would definitely stay again ☺
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 7, 2016 by Harry, Hotel Management
Thank You for staying with us. We know you had plenty of hotels to choose from and are delighted to have met your needs.
5 out of 5
by reginald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Regina from Hixson, TN

Great Staff

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
I was initially given a room that smelled of cigarette smoke. Also, the heater did not work. But the staff was great in transferring me to another room which did not smell of cigarette smoke and the heater worked.