Ratings based on 387 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible don't stay here

Posted Jul 11, 2017
The lady at the front desk was rude. I had another night booked and I canceled it after my first stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Thornton ,Colorado,

Ok hotel for one night

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Room was clean ,old style furniture, front desk very cool
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from knoxville

great customer service

Posted Jul 8, 2017
the customer service person was,so nice,and,respectively caring.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel Quite and Friendly staff

Posted May 25, 2017
Great locatiin quite and clean staff friendly Nice dinning room area
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Disappointing

Posted May 11, 2017
We had stayed in another hotel in this chain last year. This one is old, not well kept. Apathetic staff. Decent breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Lyn

Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
We stopped here on our way home. It served its purpose well and allows pets for an extra $10 charge.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to town

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Pros: manager was nice and helpful
Cons: update
Location: Knoxville and Maryville is close
need to be updated bad. manager and stuff was nice. lots of road traffic.
1 out of 5
by Joe

Black mold, cigarette burns, and Smelly!

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
Room was horrible. Cheap furnishings. Black mold invested ceiling that leaked, and it was a first floor unit. Ceiling above mirror also leaked on to mirror. Bedding was full of cigarette burns, room smelled, furniture was broken with pieces just laying on floor. Room wasn't cleaned properly from previous guests. Towel with feces all over it was just laying in the walk way outside of rooms for our entire stay. Horrible stay. Staff was friendly at least, and breakfast was decent.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Last Resort

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Non-smoking room smelled like smoke. Water bottle and old shampoo bottle left in room and not removed by maid. Abandoned couch in grass behind hotel. No breakfast left at 8:15 am on a Saturday. Lumpy pillows. You get what you pay for. Use only if you are desperate.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a good time

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Bugs in bed sink stoped up tv fuzy .this part of the site doesn't let u put correct information on site.