Ratings based on 492 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Ok for a road trip stop

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Cons: Wifi in guest rooms doesn't work.
Location: Convenient to interstate.
We stopped here during a road trip from NY to TX. The hotel is fine, basic amenities but the wifi doesn't work in the rooms, despite advertising that it does. For just an overnight road stop it serves its purpose.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Very clean and well maintained facility. Breakfast is outstanding. Would have been even better if egg did not have meat in it 😋
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2016
staff was extremely friendly and helpful, but hotel needs upgrades...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, NC

nice hotel, but poor breakfast

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: The room was cool and comfortable
Cons: There wasn't much of a breakfast. G
We unexpected had to get a hotel for the night. The Baymont wasn't too expensive and provided a safe play to stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Convenient location but older hotel

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Older hotel in need of renovations. AC in our room didn't work well so we were to hot to sleep well. Room was clean though. Breakfast was not as great add some hotels.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Nice hotel centrally located

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: Breakfast service starts at 6am, good location with easy access to highways.
Easy check-in, responsive staff, clean well appointed room. Very comfortable bed with nice linens.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Posted Jun 29, 2016
I had a very bad experience.Taking a shower I was about to brake my arm.The bathroom is very outdated with extremely dangerous bathtubs.They are slippery when you use a shampoo or soap. I felt down between the bathtub and the toilet bowl and was so lucky, that didn't hit my head.I will not recomend this hotel to senior citizens or if they book it,they have to avoid the shower and protect themselves from fractures.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fenton,mi

Had a great restful stay.

Posted May 1, 2016
Pros: price,cleanliness.
Location: Great restaurants nearby.
A very good deal for the price. We enjoy this place.
4 out of 5
by Lyle from Houston TX

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Nice stay, beds very comfortable
4 out of 5
by Kayla

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels