Ratings based on 526 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The room had a terrible pet odor.

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: The breakfast was okay.
Cons: Cleaner pet friendly rooms.
Location: NA
The room did not feel clean. It had a terrible pet odor and we are hoping we didn't bring any fleas home with us.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Franklin Ky

Nice hotel close to Neyland

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Great stay here for weekend. Resteraunts within walking distance. Very clean room. Only 10 miles from Neyland stadium for game days!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Staff

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Staff
Location: We just slept and moved on
The housekeeping department was amazing. Not only did they bring up extra blankets for us to make a pallet on the floor for the toddler but even offered to come in and do it for us. Everyone was very friendly!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Greenville, Oh.

Comfortable stay.

Posted Sep 18, 2016
My daughter and I felt very safe and after the room finally cooled down we were very comfortable. Good location, close to shopping and restaurants and the interstate but not right next to the noise! Staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was nice and had a large variety of foods to choose from such as omelettes, sausage and gravy with biscuits, fruits, cereal, juices and coffee. I would gladly stay at this facility again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from murfreesboro tn

Second stay

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Staff was once again excellent. Both stays were on football weekends. The hotel had plenty of parking and offered a shuttle to Neyland. will be back again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hsv, AL

Nice hotel!

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Very nice friendly place to stay. They even had a shuttle which took us to the game.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Nice Place, Great location

Posted Sep 12, 2016
We just needed a comfortable place for one night. Room was very nice. Plenty of restaurant choices near by. Great value for the price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cincinnati

nice hotel

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Not too far from downtown bar district plenty of food options you can walk too from the hotel which was nice
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TN

Great bang for your buck

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Pros: Close proximity to interstate and not far from UT Campus
Cons: Bed was very comfortable. Carpet in hallway and room a little older/worn, however very clean
Perfect place for a one night stay. Quick visit to Knoxville
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from charlotte, nc

Nice for short stay

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Only stayed one night but was overall pleased with the hotel and location . Close to interstate and several restaurants in walking distance. My only complaint is that the room smelled musty. Other than that it was clean and comfortable. Would stay again.