Ratings based on 272 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything was nice and the rooms were clean.

Posted Aug 30, 2015
Pros: Good location and the rates were great.
Location: Ther were plenty of resturants nearby and places to go shopping with in 5 minutes.
We were treated very good by the staff, we enjoyed our stay the rooms were clean and the beds were comfortable. The breakfast was good. We had no problems at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paris,TN

Nice hotel in nice area

Posted Aug 30, 2015
Pros: I really liked the neighborhood and staff. The breakfast was excellent!!!
The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Stay and well worth the price.

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: Location and clean.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Very good.
Nice stay. No complaints. It is really comfortable and the lobby area is quite nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Would stay again

Posted Aug 11, 2015
We stayed for two nights. The hotel is looks nice, it's updated, nice TV in the room, wifi works well, it's clean from what we could tell and the breakfast is good. The only complaints that I have were the beds were a little flat and there was a dog in the room across the hall that barked several times. I'm sure that is unusual though.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mold and bathtub peeling

Posted Aug 8, 2015
Mold and mildew all around tub/shower. Come on Baymont...... Bottom of bathtub completely peeled off Seriously Baymont?????? Would never recommend to anyone. Shinning star was front desk staff - lovely tall man name started with an L.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TN

Affordable and clean

Posted Aug 4, 2015
This was a good option for the money. The room was clean and it was an expensive option for a 1 night trip. Biggest downside is the mattress kind of hurt my back (too soft) but other than that, everything was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from JACKSONVILLE, AR

NICE HOTEL. EASY TO GET TO!

Posted Aug 4, 2015
IT'S REALLY A NICE HOTEL, EASY CHECK IN, FRIENDLY STAFF AND CLEAN ROOM COMFORTABLE BED.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Nice, clean, affordable hotel!

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Took a mini vacation over the weekend with my family. There was a lot going on so we decided to stay a little further away from our destination. The staff was wonderful, had a quick check-in after a long drive, the room was clean and cool. The breakfast provided each morning was great. It's nice to have hit and cold options. My kids loved the pool and we couldn't have asked for more! Def would stay there again!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Beds were comfortable, room was nice size and clean, breakfast was okay. I'd stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Comfortable stay. Clean room and friendly service. Would definitely go back.