Ratings based on 643 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice,clean , reasonable priced .

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Pros: 3 floors only
Cons: bed too hard, add more pillows
Location: great
Pool looked beautiful, too cold to swim. Everyone there was helpful and kind,with great smiles. We would come back for the service. Breakfast was good , clean . Coffee was also very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Awesome, love the layout, fantastic breakfast, great room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very uncomfortable room and mattress.

Posted Feb 1, 2017
I asked for a different room from staff and was refused. No furniture in room or chairs. Hotel had low census still would not accommodate me. Will never return. Would appreciate a reimbursement or contact from Hotel manager.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Pros: Comfortable beds. Clean room with microwave and fridge.
Cons: NA
Location: Plenty of restaurants and minutes from downtown.
We spent the night. It was a convenient location right off the interstate. There were plenty of restaurants nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Nice room, noisy dog

Posted Jan 30, 2017
The hotel itself was very nice, well worth the money. Except for the yapping dog a few rooms down from me. Started in the middle of the night, through the morning. I let the front desk know and they said oh we are sorry. Very frustrating. The room itself was nice. Will plan on a non pet friendly hotel next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient Hotel

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Very convenient to interstate 40 and the western part of Knoxville
This hotel was very conveneint, clean and very professional staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indiana

Pleasant experience

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Pros: Location, staff, breakfast, quiet, comfortable, safe, close to interstate and restaurants
Cons: None
Location: Four nice restaurants across the parking lot within walking distance.
Just passing thru Knoxville area. Staff provided information about the area. I would return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisville, Ky.

Very nice place to stay

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: The breakfast and that it had a refrigerator in the room
Cons: The beds could be softer. With all the bad backs in the world we need softer beds.
Location: It's right off I40 and near Kingston pike so there is plenty to do nearby.
The room was clean and the staff was very friendly. They have a great breakfast complimentary and the rooms were spacious. The only downside for me were the beds were very firm and I prefer a bed with a little cushion but other than that it was in a good location and the rooms were sealed well so you don't hear the neighbors or traffic.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Our flight was early and they had the room ready a little early for us, the location was great, we had a good experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Conveniently located

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Pros: Price, location, and ease of use.
Location: In Western Knoxville, there are several restaurants nearby. I ate at Taste of Thai one night and it was a very nice experience.
I needed a hotel between Knoxville and Oak Ridge and Baymont was perfect. The room was large and clean and the lobby area had lots of comfy chairs to sit in. My room was quiet and I could not hear the highway noise, even though it was close by. I appreciated the nice breakfast - nothing fancy, but a good variety of items. I would stay there again if I visited the Knoxville area.