Ratings based on 850 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for a stopping point on our road trip.

Posted Aug 13, 2016
This was a nice hotel for a stopping point on our road trip. Close to a lot of restaurants and the highway which was very convenient.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rogers, AR

Ok for the price

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Upkeep
Location: Close to family.
Hotel was ok. We were there 5 night. Morning breakfast was better than average for free meal. Elevator broken 3 out of five days. Not a big issue because we were on 2nd floor. Cable tv box had to be replaced twice while we were there. Was broken when we left. Had them come and clean drain in bathroom sink so it would drain. Interaction with staff was positive.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

knoxville

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: The bed was very comfortable.
Cons: the pool area.
Location: location was excellent, could add a little more variety of entertainment.
Very nice hotel, staff nice other guest were not that friendly. Bed was very comfortable and the room was very updated and very clean. Location was excellent for restaurants & grocery stores, and easy to find off the expressway.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice for one night stop over

Posted Jul 18, 2016
The room was OK. Staff came upstairs to fix the microwave in 2 mins of calling. Very warm people. Room seemed clean, but the hotel is old in general. Breakfast was very good. Several options to choose from. Buffet was replenished regularly. The aquarium in the lobby with a Nemo and Dory was fun for my 3 yr old.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Inexpensive and got the job done

Posted Jun 26, 2016
The hotel wasn't great and it wasn't bad.........It was good. The facility is outdated and the pool had enough chlorine to whiten your whites. The room was spacious and the breakfast filled you up. We are travelling with our dog and he was comfortable in the room with us. I would have liked to have seen a dog station outside a few irresponsible pet owners left dog feces on the property, shame on them....... If I had to ask one thing of Best Western, please replace the mattresses or box springs every time our kids moved at night or my wife and I shifted the coils and springs were LOUD!!!!!! I would stay here again if passing through but not fr more then a night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Very average hotel

Posted Jun 18, 2016
Pros: The hotel did give us a room with a couch and pull out sofa which was a nice feature. I appreciated the upgrade! Thanks!
Cons: The pool area was a bit small and very hot! It would be nice if there was a way to open some of the windows and let in some fresh air.
Location: Well located for a visit to UT or downtown Knoxville.
We stayed here while visiting the University of Tennessee. It was well located, clean, and met our needs. I would stay again. The breakfast was fine. Everything was as I expected it to be.
4 out of 5
by Monica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Erika from Indianapolis

Good for the Price

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
The room was spacious and clean. The smell was a little stale, but not unpleasant. It had been raining a lot, so understandable that there was humidity. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice place easy acceces

Posted May 26, 2016
great help and excellent advice on surroundings very nice person at the desk at check-in
5 out of 5
by jordan from biloxi, ms.

cant be perfect every time

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
i stayed here back around christmas of 2015, loved it, loved the staff and the king size room.. i got here tonight to a rude front desk attendant who didnt even greet me when i got here not to mention gave me a room that was already occupied with someone in it in which i opened the door on them.. gave me a different room and didnt really even apologize her excuse was that she just got to work and doesnt know who is in what room..