Ratings based on 251 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from l. m . white house tn

Nice Hotel especially for the money

Posted Jan 17, 2017
We were impressed to find this Hotel was very updated, clean comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Trent Lakes, Ontario Canada

Great Hotel, all suites so very comfortable/roomy.

Posted Jan 5, 2017
Pros: The size of the suites and the sink in the bathroom and one outside.
Location: Location is right off the highway with a large choice of restaurants very close by.
It is also dog friendly which we need. Breakfast was delicious especially the biscuits and sausage gravy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Chester, Ohio

Overall nice hotel for the money

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Pros: The updated clean rooms.
Cons: The appearance of the lobby
I was a little worried when we waled in because the lobby looked like it could use some updating. But, once we got in our room, I was pleasantly surprised. The room was updated and had plenty of space, and was clean. I would definitely stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from usa

Clean hotel but uncomfortable beds

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Pillows were lumpy and beds were squeaky and a little hard. Room was very clean and the entire hotel was well kept.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Solid lower cost alternative to the big name hotel

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: Clean, quiet, comfortable bed.
Cons: Breakfast should be ready by the time promised.
Location: First exit on I-75 as you head north out of Knoxville or the last exit on I-75 before you hit Knoxville heading south.
Very nice room and quiet. Room and bathroom were very clean. Toilet paper dispenser was rusty chrome and that was the only blemish I could find. Also, breakfast was supposed to begin at 6 AM but even at 5:50 AM the coffee had not been brewed. None of the cold breakfast products were out so NO breakfast was available upon my departure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Nice clean and quiet hotel. Only stopped for one night, but enjoyed my stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

The pool was indoors and cold. The hot tub just di

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Pros: Clean
Cons: The pool, hot tub,
Location: The area looks nicer in pictures than it is.
The staff was very friendly, breakfast was ok and fresh.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very nice, quiet motel

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Great hotel...small but nice pool. Walking distance to several restaurants. Very helpful, friendly staff. Nice continental breakfast provided. Easy access off and on the interstate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight Business Trip

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: It has recently been renovated and everything looks clean and new. Beds comfortable and shower was hot. Just across the parking lot from OCharleys restaurant.
Cons: For the money it was a great value. Not anything bad to say.
Location: Lots of restaurants, but not sure what else.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Traveling Through Knoxville

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: Very clean and comfortable. Hotel staff was very nice.
Location: Close to the interstate and very close to restaurants.
This is a great hotel. Very convenient to the interstate. I would definitely stay here again.