Ratings based on 892 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Solid lower cost alternative to the big name hotel

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: Clean, quiet, comfortable bed.
Cons: Breakfast should be ready by the time promised.
Location: First exit on I-75 as you head north out of Knoxville or the last exit on I-75 before you hit Knoxville heading south.
Very nice room and quiet. Room and bathroom were very clean. Toilet paper dispenser was rusty chrome and that was the only blemish I could find. Also, breakfast was supposed to begin at 6 AM but even at 5:50 AM the coffee had not been brewed. None of the cold breakfast products were out so NO breakfast was available upon my departure.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Nice clean and quiet hotel. Only stopped for one night, but enjoyed my stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

The pool was indoors and cold. The hot tub just di

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Pros: Clean
Cons: The pool, hot tub,
Location: The area looks nicer in pictures than it is.
The staff was very friendly, breakfast was ok and fresh.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very nice, quiet motel

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Great hotel...small but nice pool. Walking distance to several restaurants. Very helpful, friendly staff. Nice continental breakfast provided. Easy access off and on the interstate.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overnight Business Trip

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: It has recently been renovated and everything looks clean and new. Beds comfortable and shower was hot. Just across the parking lot from OCharleys restaurant.
Cons: For the money it was a great value. Not anything bad to say.
Location: Lots of restaurants, but not sure what else.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Traveling Through Knoxville

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: Very clean and comfortable. Hotel staff was very nice.
Location: Close to the interstate and very close to restaurants.
This is a great hotel. Very convenient to the interstate. I would definitely stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin (WI)

Very disappointed

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: Breakfast was good.Tv worked. Internet ok. There is nothing else good to add.
Cons: The beds were as hard as a rock. There was also mold along the creases in the shower and around the drain. The outside doors were locked at 10pm making it difficult for my daughter to go out and smoke. There also appeared to be an abandoned car in the parking lot with missing windows covered with towels and cardboard, and a flat tire. It was still there when we left 3 days later. Certainly did not feel very safe. If I hadn't prepaid would not of stayed there.
Location: Location seems to be in a run down area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Nice hotel with fair rates. Easy to find/access location. Complimentary breakfast was a nice added bonus.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Close to highway

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Not bad for a quick stop. Room smelled musty and was very damp.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Nicely ticked off the beaten path

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Orbitz
This was by far one of the best bestwestern hotels my family stayed during my cross country trek.