Ratings based on 955 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Check in and check out were super quick and easy. The bed was really comfortable, and the entire room and facility was clean and in good repair. Great value!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

spacious and clean

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Queen double was very spacious, clean and modern. Sitting area was nice and roomy also.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Quick and easy check in, room was clean and spacious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL

Great location, nice room

Posted Feb 16, 2017
From outside didn't look like much but room was great. Comfy beds and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Handy location

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Easy to access from I75. Lots of restaurants nearby. Clean and prompt service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2017
I was extremely pleased with there pet policy! Bringing them with me was the same price as boarding the dogs would have been. It's why I chose this hotel to begin with.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from detroit

Dirty bathroom

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Bathroom shower had mold in it. Toilet paper holder rusty and falling off wall. The room smelled like very old nursing home. Worst BW ever stayed at.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 2, 2017 by Alpa P, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to post review of your experience at our Best Western Knoxville Suites in North Knoxville. I want to personally apologize for the inconvenience during your stay, and am sorry we didn't have a chance to deliver excellent customer service. I have shared this review with my team, in hopes of improving overall satisfaction.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Hotel close to the interstate.

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Right off of I 75. Many restaurants nearby. Grocery store next to it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
Suite was large, comfortable and quiet. Breakfast had a nice selection. Local restaurant recommendations for dinner were very good.
5 out of 5
by Patricia

Fun birthday trip.....Turn into womens march

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
It was great,staff friendly and nice