Ratings based on 775 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Mattress could be upgraded . Sagged in the middle
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overpriced and run down

Posted Jan 2, 2016
This hotel was overpriced for what you get. Staff were barely there and didn't seem to really care. They didn't even ask how the stay was when we checked out. Squeaky old beds, run down rooms, someone's old pills and coffee stir sticks on the floor of the room to greet us. It was also the noisiest hotel that we've stayed in. A pool that overlooks the parking lot and vice versa. Noisy hvac system and noisy neighbors that you can hear through the floors. Overall, not a pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Knoxville, TN

Just a overall nice, friendly place to stay.

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Stayed overall for a little over a week. The rooms were very comfortable and clean. The staff was also very nice and very willing to help. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2015
I had passed this hotel many times when visiting Knoxville. Nothing special from the outside. An attractive rate had me give it a try. It's a lovely facility. Super clean and quiet. Wonderfully welcoming to my dog.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One night stay while traveling to Texas

Posted Dec 25, 2015
We were happy to find that this hotel was pet friendly and would allow us to bring our two dogs for a reasonable fee. We stayed one night while traveling to Texas. They allowed us a late check in as well. Room was clean and had updated fixtures. Bathroom was clean and had plenty of towels. We slept in and missed the food offerings but there were several restaurant options within a few minutes. We would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from FL

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Pros: The room was quiet, clean, spacious. The staff was friendly.
Location: Of course, it is near a major shopping area. Puleo's Grill provided an excellent evening meal.
We were traveling through Knoxville. Found this Best Western through AARP. Had overnighted in this area before several times. This was the most comfortable motel we have found and will definitely plan to return to it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Located just north of town, with good access.

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Pros: Location and modernity of rooms.
Cons: My room was located right next to the elevator and you could hear a hum from the motor.
Location: Close to the interstate and just minutes to anywhere in town. Was also close to dinning.
Really enjoyed the easy check in, and the hotel was located just off the interstate. Nice location just minutes from downtown. The hotel was clean and modern with great staff. The breakfast was very nice as well.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

DISAPPOINTED

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Cons: EVERYTHING
VERY DISAPPOINTED WITH THIS HOTEL. THE BED WAS AWFUL- TV DIDN'T WORK- WASN'T CLEAN AND THE SHOWER MADE A HORRIBLE SQUEAKY NOISE THE ENTIRE TIME. SKIP THIS HOTEL.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Fran

Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Marian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels