Ratings based on 464 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unwilling to help

Posted Apr 13, 2015
I have no issue with the amenities, but the morning desk clerk was not helpful. Being on a business trip, my company requires receipts for my travel, and needless to say she advised that we would be unable to obtain a receipt. She could print out something to show that we had stayed in the hotel, but nothing with what was charged to us. I am assuming this is because we booked the hotel through Expedia. Very disappointed and good luck getting me to stay in a Best Western or using Expedia on another business trip.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Knoxville, TN

No, don't bother with this place

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: Not much really
Cons: Attitude of staff, update accomodations
Do not go here. This hotel has poor service and the room I stayed in smelled quite bad. The staff act as if it is out of their way to do the simple job of answering questions.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Rock Concert Groupie

Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
Attending a musical event with a friend and family member; no grab bars in bathroom and the sink was separate from bath facilities--did not like that. Towels were rough, A/C did not work well. Breakfast was better than most, but no service staff available, front desk was quite aloof.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Darrell from Adams, TN

Nice place to stay

Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
All was well in regards to the hotel and the staff. The breakfast was not as full as hoped. No bacon or sausage, etc. Good experience and would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lani from Tennessee

Great, affordable place to stay!

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
Great place to stay for the night. Good breakfast in the morning and such a nice and friendly staff! My only complaint was the set up of the room - not a fan of the sink outside of the bathroom but LOVED having two full length mirrors (helpful in getting ready when you travel with friends). Location is off a busy exit. Lots of hotels and restaurants nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Weifeng

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
Really nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jon from Atlanta

Nice place and nice value

Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels
Very friendly staff. Rooms are spacious and clean. I'll be back...