Ratings based on 626 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

NIce hotel right off the highway

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Pros: Location was great, breakfast was good.
Cons: Windows in the room let in a fair bit of freeway noise but not enough to keep someone up
Location: Lots of shopping and restaurants nearby.
Big clean room and comfy beds. Didn't spend much time in the room as we checked in late and left early.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Clean, quiet and comfy.

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Very good deal for the location. Very clean and had excellent amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hamilton, Ohio

Very nice hotel in all respects

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: Everything inside and out.
Cons: Cannot think of anything. Just keep up the good work!
Location: Like having restaurants nearby, and your place is convenient to our relatives living on Roderick Road.
We were well pleased with all things we appreciate in a place to rest and feel comfortable when away from home. The "accessible" rooms were most convenient with plenty of safety features for an elderly person like me. The bed was very comfortable, the ac/heat worked well and quietly, we appreciated easy access to the lobby and exercise rooms. Also plenty of plugs for electrical devices. The shower was great-plenty of hot water always. The refrigerator was there as we needed. All personnel were friendly and smiling. Liked the "clean" TV remote, hair dryer and iron provided.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Nice place, just a little too close to the hwy

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Older hotel but good place and nice people. Not much else to say. I was here on business and it met my needs.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mount Sterling, KY

Convenient location

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: Location
Location: Near the interstate
Picked this hotel just for a quick stop to break up a trip. Near the interstate, nothing really exceptional, but fairly convenient and relatively clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to shopping and restaurants.

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Clean and friendly service! Breakfast was great.
Cons: N/A
Location: shopping and food places
Friendly and courteous staff! Rooms clean and a nice size.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place.

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
It was definitely a nice hotel, it's a pity I was only there for one night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
Just passing through Thanksgiving Eve/Day - but a pleasant stop along the way