Ratings based on 639 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta,GA

Nice Staff and facilities

Posted May 17, 2017
Staff was friendly and helpful. Room had good space and furniture with microwave.The room was clean. The mattress was too firm and difficult to sleep on.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Older hotel

Posted May 11, 2017
Staff great. Clean. Could use a face lift and modernization. Decor dated and a bit sad. Desk particularly helpful in getting us information on the Avery Trace and other historical sites.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TN

As always..... wonderful.

Posted May 4, 2017
Pros: It is a smaller hotel in a quiet area.
I have been using this hotel for 3 years now, and it has been great every time. Everybody is very professional and courteous. It is an exceptionally clean and tidy hotel. Breakfasts are very good. Anytime I have had a problem, it was resolved quickly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

NIce hotel right off the highway

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Pros: Location was great, breakfast was good.
Cons: Windows in the room let in a fair bit of freeway noise but not enough to keep someone up
Location: Lots of shopping and restaurants nearby.
Big clean room and comfy beds. Didn't spend much time in the room as we checked in late and left early.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2017 by Christine, Hotel Management
WE are glad you enjoyed ur breakfast hope to see ya again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Clean, quiet and comfy.

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Very good deal for the location. Very clean and had excellent amenities.
4 out of 5
by Christy

Nice hotel to stay the night.

Posted Feb 25, 2017 on Hotels
Room was clean, comfortable and the decor was updated. Didn't eat free breakfast, so no info on that. Front desk was very friendly.
5 out of 5
by liz from atlanta

super clean!

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
great overall
3 out of 5
by jamie

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
Housekeeping tore up our room when we had our do not disturb sign on our door, and never offered to take anything off of our stay, just gave us a gift bag worth $5.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worth the stay.

Posted Feb 2, 2017 on Hotels
If you eat big breakfast, this is your place to stay. A true Full meal. Nice hot shower, clean beds, and friendly staff. Also fairly quiet. This is a good place to stay