Ratings based on 578 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NOT A FAN AT ALL

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: Check in staff was friendly.
Cons: Needs a makeover!
Location: Good location.
As soon as we walked into the lobby, the smell of mold was overbearing. We walked into our room and it smelled the same and our bed skirt had all kinds of visible nasty stains as did the comforter. I immediately looked online to see if I could find another vacant hotel and we were out of luck. When I woke up the next am, I was stuffy, assuming it was the mold. Coffee was free but tasted burnt. Breakfast was included and was horrible. We are huge fans of the Hilton and wanted to save a little money on this trip. I will never recommend this place....dumpy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly Staff for late night check in

Posted Aug 11, 2016
We got in after 9, but the staff was super friendly and helpful on things around the hotel. We found food and the movies easily.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from indiana

Overnight stay

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Overall I was impressed with our stay. Quick overnight stay on our Roadtrip. Room was clean & breakfast had something for everyone.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Raleigh, NC

BW Cedar Bluff

Posted Aug 2, 2016
This BW is only 10 minutes away from downtown Knoxville. It's right off I-40 so it's easy to get everywhere fast. The staff was great and the room was very comfortable. I highly recommend staying here.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edison NJ

OK hotel but needs up keep

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Rocking chairs with each room
Cons: repair ice make, up date room decor.
Location: OK
Hotel was OK, Rooms were dated and the Ice make on 2nd floor was out of order. If there is not enough up keep the hotel will have a death spin.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Halfway point

Posted Jun 5, 2016
We travel to and from Florida frequently and this is almost halfway point for us. Booked first time because of price, but liked it so well we will make it our stop from now on.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was fine but there were gross hairs on the tub and towels. Also, the lamp shade had a layer of dust on it. To a guest, these things combined indicate the room is not as clean as I would hoped it would have been.
4 out of 5
by Michael from Kennesaw Ga

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel but I will have to say the wifi doesn't work well all over the hotel
5 out of 5
by Robin from Erwin, TN

Best Western in Knoxville is my favorite hotel

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
It was a real quick stay, came in to see my son graduate from UT. Wasn't in the room very much just to sleep, shower and leave. The room was excellent.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to an event I attended

Posted May 16, 2016
Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was spacious and comfortable