Ratings based on 743 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from crossville tn

Very very clean.

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: Clean! Location to the zoo
We took our son to the zoo and after dinner and the zoo it was a pleasant and relaxing evening to kick back at the hotel. The room was very clean and the beds were comfortable, the staff friendly. We will definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel; great location

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: Location and amenities
Cons: Separate floors for smokers and nonsmokers
Location: Pigeon Forge, Dollywood, Knoxville zoo, University of Tennessee, nice restaurants
The location was wonderful for visiting both Pigeon Forge and Knoxville. Facilities were clean. We had everything in our room that we needed. Nice pool & hot tub. Breakfast was good, but wish it was extended to 10 am. The only complaint was that smoking rooms were across the hall from nonsmoking and there were definitely smokers across from us. They should be on separate floors.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: Rooms were very comfortable & nicely furnished.
Cons: See note in "my experience" re:smoking!
Location: We just spent the night & left at 7:00 am.
I requested a no-smoking room, which I did get. However, even though all the rooms on our floor indicated they were no-smoking, the hallways reeked of old cigarette smoke! It was really overwhelming! When I turned the vent fan on in the bathroom, it sucked that smell in from the hallway!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hastings UK

Smells nice

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: Clean and fresh
Location: Easy to find
This was only a one night stop over for us, passing through, but it smelt so nice and clean, that will be my lasting impression of this hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charleston SC

Nice hotel, not too far from the Interstate

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Pros: Pool & Jacuzzi
Cons: Was a little noisy
Location: Location good
after check in we went to pool & Jacuzzi. Met some great people from Chicago.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Pros: Clean, Nice looking rooms
Cons: Maybe a newer theme for the decor, if I want to be super picky
The hotel is very clean and very well kept. The decor isn't super modern but thats all that can be said about it. Hot breakfast was what you might expect. I would stay again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from virginia beach

Staff is rude

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Every time I interacted with the staff they were rude. I was also placed in the room that has the hotel's spotlight directly outside of its window. Stay at one of the other hotels that are a stone's throw away.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

bright light

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: bed with sofa, indoor pool
Cons: light should be changed not to face a room
Location: shooping, Kn oxville and pigeon forge, Dollywood
we had a room on the 3rd floor. On top of the roof of the entrance was a bright light facing the front of the hotel to illuminate the Best Western sign . The light was directly facing our window, so there was a light all night long coming through the curtains. If I had not been so tired, and I was just there for 1 night, I would have ask for another room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Clean and comfy

Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Orbitz
We arrived late in the evening. Check in was fast and they had a suite that was very comfortable for our family of 5. Just what we needed after a long day on the road.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from memphis, tn

Great value and good breakfast

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Rooms were large, comfortable and clean. Very good breakfast. Convenient to restaurants and other amenities. Very friendly staff.