Ratings based on 761 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very Comfotable

Posted Nov 29, 2016
We stayed here on an over nighter while traveling. I spend 30-40 night per year in hotels and was very pleased with this one. The entire hotel was very clean and well maintained.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Nice stop

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Clean, quite & very comfortable stay! We arrived super late & staff was nice, easy check-in.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Overall good

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Staff was friendly and courteous. Room was clean and comfortable with good tv. Bathroom was clean. Great location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alexandria, United States of America

Great place to stay

Posted Nov 25, 2016
The hotel staff were excellent and the breakfast was perfect. Great place to stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Good hotel and good price for a road trip stop. Continental breakfast was good also.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Good deal

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: Close to the interstate, but not so close that you hear trucks rumbling by.
Cons: Nothing to complain about. all goooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooood
Location: Close to the interstate.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wyoming, MI

Very pleasant experience, Truly accessible!

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Pros: Customer service, Cleanliness, accessiblity
Cons: Had to search for anything to complain about, the scrambled eggs in the breakfast were kind of runny so we skipped them, but that is just nitpicking!
Location: Situated among a group of hotels, adequate parking and seems like a safe environment.
My husband and I were on our way home from our vacation and this was the most pleasant stay of all the hotels. We always request an accessible room because my husband has Beckers MD and has mobility and balance problems. This is the only place that actually had a fully accessible room. The bathroom had grab bars, a reachable shower head, a shower chair and a walkin shower and a widened bathroom door and room next to the commode if person needs to transfer from a wheelchair. The room was clean, pleasant, attractively decorated. The clerk when we checked in gave us all the information we needed regarding access to internet, breakfast, business svcs, pool, etc before we even asked. They directed us to the entrance nearest to our room with adequate parking and when the key card did not work, we called and the clerk promptly came and let us in, had replacement key cards and made sure the door to the room was open. The free breakfast was more than adequate, well stocked and clean. We would stay at any Best Western staffed and owned by these people.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from crossville tn

Very very clean.

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: Clean! Location to the zoo
We took our son to the zoo and after dinner and the zoo it was a pleasant and relaxing evening to kick back at the hotel. The room was very clean and the beds were comfortable, the staff friendly. We will definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel; great location

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: Location and amenities
Cons: Separate floors for smokers and nonsmokers
Location: Pigeon Forge, Dollywood, Knoxville zoo, University of Tennessee, nice restaurants
The location was wonderful for visiting both Pigeon Forge and Knoxville. Facilities were clean. We had everything in our room that we needed. Nice pool & hot tub. Breakfast was good, but wish it was extended to 10 am. The only complaint was that smoking rooms were across the hall from nonsmoking and there were definitely smokers across from us. They should be on separate floors.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: Rooms were very comfortable & nicely furnished.
Cons: See note in "my experience" re:smoking!
Location: We just spent the night & left at 7:00 am.
I requested a no-smoking room, which I did get. However, even though all the rooms on our floor indicated they were no-smoking, the hallways reeked of old cigarette smoke! It was really overwhelming! When I turned the vent fan on in the bathroom, it sucked that smell in from the hallway!