Ratings based on 169 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and quiet.

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was clean, comfortable, and quiet. The rooms are large and the kitchen area was great - loved the full sized refrigerator. The staff was welcoming and helpful. Would definitely stay there again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Near the airport.

Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
This place is off the beaten path, so there is no place to walk to. Set behind another hotel, you don't see it right away. Place was good and clean. Would be a good place to stay if you are visiting or working in the area. No desk at night so I am wondering how security works at this place. I'd stay again, but would also, look around if I have to return.
4 out of 5
by Debbie from Greenbrier

Overnight stay

Posted Dec 18, 2015 on Hotels
Room was clean and comfortable
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from GSP

Convenient to my work.

Posted Nov 21, 2015
Cons: Room furniture worn.
Location: Starbucks and close to my work.
No scanner to scan a document I needed. Coffee (Maxwell house) machine, the coffee tasted old, burnt. Also should have Spendia in addition to other sweeteners. Work out room the weight equipment is in need of repair.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 23, 2015 by Candlewood Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you Phil for staying with us here at Candlewood Suites Knoxville Airport. We appreciate you taking the time to give us a review. Our renovation plans is on the horizon and have many new details that will be changing, so we hope to see you again in the future.
5 out of 5
by John from London, ON

Great room and amenities for the price

Posted Nov 19, 2015 on Hotels
I was on my way back to Canada from a road trip. I needed a room for the night. For what you get for the price is amazing. You get a fridge, microwave, stove, even a dish washer. There was also pots and pans and utensils. I have never seen a hotel offer this. The room was clean for the most part. It could have used a little bit of vacuuming under the bed. The linen felt great. If I were to spend more time in one area for vacation. I would love to have a hotel room like this.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2016 by Chasity, Hotel Management
Thank you John for taking the time to give us a review here at Candlewood Suites Knoxville Airport. We hope to see you again in the future, to accommodate any of your travel needs. Thank you and take care.
3 out of 5
by Jessica

Posted Nov 18, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2016 by Chasity, Hotel Management
Thank you Jessica, for staying with us here at Candlewood Suites Knoxville Airport. We appreciate you taking the time to give us a review.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2016 by Chasity, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler. Thank you for your review and for choosing to stay with us here at Candlewood Suites Knoxville Airport. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and we are looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good hotel

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
空港に着いたのが夜23時頃と遅かったけどピックアップしてもらい全体的に清潔で快適でした。私は一泊だけでしたが、ランドリーやキッチンが充実しており、長く滞在するかたにも良いと思います。ベッドも良く眠れました。セルフの売店がありますが、個人的には朝食が付いてほしいです。
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2016 by Chasity, Hotel Management
We appreciate your positive feedback about our property, here at Candlewood Suites Knoxville Airport. We do take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can. Our Candlewood Cupboard is unique to our brand, offering many different breakfast options for our guests' convenience to prepare meals in our fully furnished kitchenettes. We hope to see you again soon when you're traveling to our area again.
4 out of 5
by Sarah

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2016 by Chasity, Hotel Management
Dear Sarah. Thank you for your review and for choosing Candlewood Suites Knoxville Airport. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and we are looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.