Ratings based on 301 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ky

woukd not recommend

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Room smelled bad, did not get cool enough to suit my family, bathroom in room was not very clean when we arrived Halls were hot Elevator was hot Staff was nice
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Moist!

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Pros: The pool.
Cons: Breakfast, moisture, sink drains.
Everything was damp- the carpet, the air, my towel from the previous day. The smell was awful. The breakfast was basic. The staff was very pleasant, however.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Restful place

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Great place to stay after driving for 20 hours. Quiet and clean. LOVED the memory foam mattress.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Duane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kay from Greenville

no

Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
Traveler asked me to put on Do Not Book list. Booking was for a non-smoking room, ash receptacles on balcony. Floor was sticky.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Frank from Maryville

Nice room for recharging my batteries

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
Spent night due to power outage at home and after exhausting and stressful day at work. First room I checked into had a noisy heater, was switched immediately to a new room. Bed was very comfortable, shower felt amazing, front desk clerk was very helpful. I didn't wake up early enough (9:30) for free breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Diane from PA

Great stay.

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels
Nice quite one night stay. Helpful.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by George from Ohio

Do yourself a favor stay somewhere else.

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels
Room was filthy, i pulled back the matress to find live bugs needless to say i slept in the chair which was the only good part as i found almost ten bucks in change in it. I didnt dare ask for another as the hotel staff was very rude and generally didnt want anyone there. The hotel itself is probably the worst i have seen yet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Gayle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brenda from Ohio

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels
Nice hotel in a very convenient area. Would stay here again,