Ratings based on 406 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Convenient to the area. Good Options for breakfast. Easy Check In.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southwr

Quiet

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Clean, comfortable bed. Bathroom was not swept. Travel companions did have a black stain on sheets. All in all we got a good night's rest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham

Nice hotel close to interstate

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Only stayed one night. Room was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2017
The room was very clean. The hotel staff was very polite. The breakfast was better than most continental breakfasts. Hotel has a little age on it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with friendly staff.

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Disappointed that did not have an accessible room as requested.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Knoxville , Tn

Not a suite

Posted Dec 24, 2016
I paid for suite, which I thought would be bedroom and sitting area like every other suite I have ever purchased. However, this suite was one room with a smaller vanity area. Just because you put the sink and mirror outside of the bathroom does not make it a suite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great safe location, near restaurants ...

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: The location
Comfortable bed, great hot breakfast, reasonable price
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Bad hotel

Posted Nov 21, 2016
We had tour switch rooms because our room had bed bugs then the room we switch to air barely worked never again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Close to costco, restaurants and other hotels.

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Cons: Hot chocolate at breakfast.
Just driving thru and had booked it the day before. Awesome rate especially when huge football events were happening.