Ratings based on 378 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great safe location, near restaurants ...

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: The location
Comfortable bed, great hot breakfast, reasonable price
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Bad hotel

Posted Nov 21, 2016
We had tour switch rooms because our room had bed bugs then the room we switch to air barely worked never again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Close to costco, restaurants and other hotels.

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Cons: Hot chocolate at breakfast.
Just driving thru and had booked it the day before. Awesome rate especially when huge football events were happening.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montgomery, AL

Alabama Game Roll Tide

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Location was awesome. Upscale area even though the hotel was older.
Cons: Just that it was an older hotel. Small bathrooms.
Location: Shopping and restaurants.
The hotel is a bit dated and older but was priced accordingly and it served the purpose for a place to stay the night before the game. The check in was fast and the breakfast was the usual you find these days. Parking was convenient and they even had a shuttle to the game but it did cost $20 per person. The best part is the location in West Knoxville backs up to a very nice shopping and restaurant area with everything you need.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Packed
Location: Came just got for the game
Great stay, game day so very busy. Easy access and it was a family stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cochrane, Alberta

A very quiet hotel, close to the interstate.

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: The nice seating area's and dining room. Large bedroom.
Cons: The door was hard to close to our bedroom.
Location: It is about 15 miles west of Knoxville, close to the interstate, restaurants within walking distance.
A really nice comfortable, clean hotel with a good hot breakfast. The outdoor swimming pool was very nice after a day on the road.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2016 by Anna Bailey Williams, Hotel Management
I am glad you enjoyed your stay. I hope to welcome you back in the near future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Smelled funny in the hallway on the 3rd floor. Overall it was nice and clean. I've stayed in a lot worse.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2016 by Anna Bailey Williams, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I hope to welcome you back in the near future.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel was in dire need of repairs.

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Orbitz
Room smelled like bug spray and the walls were peeling.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2016 by Anna Bailey Williams, Hotel Management
I want to apologize for your bad experience. We will work hard to fix the issue.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
The check in clerk was very nice and talked with us. She explained why parking was so limited, that the bar next door uses their parking lot and that was ok. The room was a little run down. Stains on the chair, and seemed a little musty.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2016 by Anna Bailey Williams, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I hope to welcome you back in the near future.