Ratings based on 542 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Clean, friendly hotel across street from shopping

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Very clean, comfortable and spacious rooms. Friendly courteous staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Nice hotel, Great value!

Posted Nov 17, 2016
The hotel staff were friendly, the hotel was clean and the complimentary breakfast was great. The decor is dated and we had a room that faced the highway- which was a little loud. Luckily, we had a white noise machine that canceled that out! Overall, we would stay again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Location: Good location not far from Neyland Stadium
I've stayed at another clarion that was better. We checked in a little early and the room given to us was not finished yet by the maid. In fact the maid started cleaning before check in and must have went to break because she left the door open and the maid cart in front of it. They also left the balcony door open letting bugs into the room from the bushes outside.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Needs updating!

Posted Oct 25, 2016
The curtains were torn & would not open or close correctly. We were stuck with the half open curtain & window. The bedding had holes & thread was worn completely through. We asked for a different room. The manager told us she could move us to a room with a leak in the bathroom instead.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Old, shabby, faded, and wrong.

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Listing says rollaway beds avaulable free... The don't even HAVE rollaway. I noted our request in the booking. Apparently, nobody reads the notes, because they could have called or emailed me to alert me. We ended up with a kid on the disgusting floor. Old beds, old bedspreads, stained carpet, a/c barely worked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Cheerful staff & the Rolling Stones

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: mattress, very quiet considering the closeness to the highway
We had been on a long road trip between a destination wedding and delivering a car to a relative. We were exhausted, nerves fried from the traffic, and knowing the next day we would be going home. Pull in to the drive to the hotel and see Red Lobster and the most beautiful sight ever ... an IHOP within walking distance. Walk into the lobby and am greeted by happy staff and the Rolling Stones playing on the radio. Not ashamed to say that it had been a HORRIBLE trip so far and nearly wept with relief. The bed was perfect, pillows were a little tiny though.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Great location

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Fresh fruit variety.
Location: Handy to 75
A handy location with easy access to the highway. We needed a motel which we could rely on.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Markham

Great for the price

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
Average hotel for just an overnight stay. Excellent value for the price though. Convenient location just off I-75 Will stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels