Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Very clean and well-maintained. Easy access to interstate and restsurants. Staff was friendly. Would definitely stay there again and recommend it. 5 stars.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Exactly what I needed.

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
I had to book the room on the day of and had no problem getting a nice, clean place. There were no issues, it was fast and easy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Jamaica

Our stay at the comfortable Comfort INN

Posted Aug 29, 2015
Pros: The quietness of the room or atmosphere. It was relaxing and our sleep was sweet! The staff was courteous.
Cons: Shower fixtures
Location: We were there for a church meeting. The hotel was approximately 15 minutes from the church. The location is ideal, near the interstate.
Our stay was very good! We look forward to repeating a stay at the hotel next August.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Don't stay here!

Posted Aug 29, 2015 on Hotels
Would never stay here again. Room was musty, AC very loud, bedding tattered, bed extremely uncomfortable, staff indifferent, breakfast below average. Absolutely overpriced!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ricardo from San José, Costa Rica.

Muy buen

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
Muy bien, llegue a este hotel por que un Ranada en Knoxville Tennesse no cumplió con mi reserva confirmada y garantizada. Jamás vonmvere a un Ramada y si a un Confort in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Philip from St. Petersburg, FL

A night in Lenoir, NC

Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Hotels
Good solid hotel. Breakfast was very good and the front desk was accommodating. Excellent access back to the interstate. We'd stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ERVIN

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
DROVE TO UT 2 DAYS AND TO MOUNTAINS ALSO, VERY CONVENIENT FOR US.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Connie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michael G.

One night stay on our way home

Posted Jul 26, 2015 on Orbitz
Very friendly staff! Especially Brayden Decker. He told us what we needed to know. Check in was quick and he was very nice. Deserves a raise! Breakfast was average but okay. Hotel was VERY clean. Comfortable bed. If we were going to stay longer the only negative was the pool was small. Best smaller hotel we have stayed in for a long time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GA

Closest to I-75.

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: Great hotel ever we stayed. Will come back again.
Cons: N/A
Location: Closest to gas station, restaurants, and shopping.
I had no words to say but overall, excellent hotel ever we stayed. Will come back again.