Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by TIMOTHY from Connecticut

Good one night hotel

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Good stop close to highway.
4 out of 5
by Tracy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sarnia Ontario

Clean and Comfortable

Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Location, amenities, condition.
Cons: A recliner chair in each room would be nice.
Good location at exit 81 on I-75 in Tennessee, 20 miles south of Knoxville, also close to I-40. Newer hotel, and everything was very clean and in good working condition. Beds are comfortable, nice linen, plenty of pillows. Large separate breakfast room with TV, cereals, yogurt, fruit, scrambled eggs, sausage, biscuits, gravy, & waffle station. Guest laundry is available for those who need it. We will stay here again if the opportunity arises.
5 out of 5
by Brian from Joplin,mo

Biker friendly.

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
Very impressed room was clean bed was extremely comfortable and they even put towels on my bike so I could dry it off. Great place.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels
Few stains on bed spread and gum in the carpet. Over all nice room though.
3 out of 5
by Timothy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Very clean and well-maintained. Easy access to interstate and restsurants. Staff was friendly. Would definitely stay there again and recommend it. 5 stars.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Exactly what I needed.

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
I had to book the room on the day of and had no problem getting a nice, clean place. There were no issues, it was fast and easy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jamaica

Our stay at the comfortable Comfort INN

Posted Aug 29, 2015
Pros: The quietness of the room or atmosphere. It was relaxing and our sleep was sweet! The staff was courteous.
Cons: Shower fixtures
Location: We were there for a church meeting. The hotel was approximately 15 minutes from the church. The location is ideal, near the interstate.
Our stay was very good! We look forward to repeating a stay at the hotel next August.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay here!

Posted Aug 29, 2015 on Hotels
Would never stay here again. Room was musty, AC very loud, bedding tattered, bed extremely uncomfortable, staff indifferent, breakfast below average. Absolutely overpriced!