Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2017
The hotel was close to everything and a good value for the money
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Great Value!

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Stayed at this hotel on our way home from Florida. The staff upon arrival was friendly and quick to get us to our room as it was very late. The most comfortable beds ever! The only negative was the toilet wasn't cleaned properly. We were so tired that we didn't really care. Slept well and enjoyed the complimentary breakfast in the morning. Would definite stay here again and would gladly recommend anyone to stay here.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 19, 2017 by GSM, Hotel Management
Dear Dave, We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete an online review. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay. Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Kind regards, Guest Services Manager Comfort Inn & Suites Knoxville West
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Visiting my daughter

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Room was comfortable however being next to the freeway it was very noisy. And my toilet rocked as it was loose. Took a bath. Couldn't lay back due to the shape of the tub.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 8, 2017 by Guest Services Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to complete an online review regarding your recent stay at Comfort Inn & Suites Knoxville West. Allow me to apologize on behalf of our hotel for failing to meet your expectations regarding the noise level and bathroom issues on your recent visit. I have shared these concerns with our maintenance engineer. Again, thank you for your time and valuable feedback. We sincerely appreciate it and hope you will give us another chance to provide you with superior service and accommodations on your next visit to Knoxville. Kind regards
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fl

Visiting family

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Very spacious room..very clean and close to shopping and restaurants
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 26, 2017 by GSM, Hotel Management
Dear Laurie, Thank you for taking the time to complete an online review regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Guest Services Manager Comfort Inn & Suites Knoxville West
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Cons: Wireless internet (WIFI) needs much improvement
Clean, crisp, comfortable hotel.... but wireless internet was worthless
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 25, 2017 by GSM, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to complete an online review regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Sincerely, Guest Services Manager Comfort Inn & Suites Knoxville West
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Knoxville Rocks

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
It was a nice, quiet place to stay. There were a few stray hairs missed by the cleaning crew. But good otherwise.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 15, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to complete an online review regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your review responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one. Sincerely, Guest Services Manager Comfort Inn & Suites Knoxville West
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Great service and room. Breakfast was not bad also.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 10, 2016 by Comfort Inn Knoxville West, Hotel Management
Dear Adam, Thank you for taking the time to complete a review regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 8, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous , Thank you for taking the time to complete an review regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Guest Services Manager Comfort Inn Knoxville West
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great location in West Knoxville area

Posted Nov 29, 2016
This is a neat and clean hotel with a very good hot breakfast, and very friendly and helpful front desk. We would gladly stay here the next time we are in Knoxville.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 8, 2016 by Guest Service Manager - Comfort Inn Knoxville West, Hotel Management
Dear Robert, Thank you for taking the time to fill out an online review with such positive feedback! I have shared your comments with my staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We are looking forward to providing you the same pleasant accommodations and service the next time you are in town. Kind regards,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Newly renovated hotel on Kingston Pike

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: Convenience, cleanliness, updated
Cons: The only negative was the noise from the interstate, but there's really no way to change that due to the location.
Location: Located right across from the mall and right off the interstate. Within a 10 minute drive of the University of Tennessee.
Newly renovated hotel near UT, shopping, restaurants, and interstate. Clean, comfortable with friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 8, 2016 by Guest Service Manager - Comfort Inn Knoxville West, Hotel Management
Dear Elissa , We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete an online review. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay. Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Kind regards,