Ratings based on 6 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Cons: Wireless internet (WIFI) needs much improvement
Clean, crisp, comfortable hotel.... but wireless internet was worthless
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Great service and room. Breakfast was not bad also.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 10, 2016 by Comfort Inn Knoxville West, Hotel Management
Dear Adam, Thank you for taking the time to complete a review regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great location in West Knoxville area

Posted Nov 29, 2016
This is a neat and clean hotel with a very good hot breakfast, and very friendly and helpful front desk. We would gladly stay here the next time we are in Knoxville.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 8, 2016 by Guest Service Manager - Comfort Inn Knoxville West, Hotel Management
Dear Robert, Thank you for taking the time to fill out an online review with such positive feedback! I have shared your comments with my staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We are looking forward to providing you the same pleasant accommodations and service the next time you are in town. Kind regards,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Newly renovated hotel on Kingston Pike

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: Convenience, cleanliness, updated
Cons: The only negative was the noise from the interstate, but there's really no way to change that due to the location.
Location: Located right across from the mall and right off the interstate. Within a 10 minute drive of the University of Tennessee.
Newly renovated hotel near UT, shopping, restaurants, and interstate. Clean, comfortable with friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 8, 2016 by Guest Service Manager - Comfort Inn Knoxville West, Hotel Management
Dear Elissa , We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete an online review. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay. Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Kind regards,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

clean, convenient

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: friendly efficient staff
accessible to airport, near to restaurants and shopping
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 10, 2016 by Guest Service Manager - Comfort Inn Knoxville West, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to complete an online review regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one. Sincerely,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great experience

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Hotel construction appears complete. The facilities were very nice, the staff was excellent in helpfulness, the breakfast had hot scrambled eggs and sausage although the biscuits ere a little hard. Room was clean and comfortable. Noise level (had room away from interstate) was quiet and bed was comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 8, 2016 by Guest Service Manager - Comfort Inn Knoxville West, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous , We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete an online review. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay. Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Kind regards,