Ratings based on 7 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great location in West Knoxville area

Posted Nov 29, 2016
This is a neat and clean hotel with a very good hot breakfast, and very friendly and helpful front desk. We would gladly stay here the next time we are in Knoxville.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 8, 2016 by Guest Service Manager - Comfort Inn Knoxville West, Hotel Management
Dear Robert, Thank you for taking the time to fill out an online review with such positive feedback! I have shared your comments with my staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We are looking forward to providing you the same pleasant accommodations and service the next time you are in town. Kind regards,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Newly renovated hotel on Kingston Pike

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: Convenience, cleanliness, updated
Cons: The only negative was the noise from the interstate, but there's really no way to change that due to the location.
Location: Located right across from the mall and right off the interstate. Within a 10 minute drive of the University of Tennessee.
Newly renovated hotel near UT, shopping, restaurants, and interstate. Clean, comfortable with friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 8, 2016 by Guest Service Manager - Comfort Inn Knoxville West, Hotel Management
Dear Elissa , We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete an online review. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay. Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Kind regards,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleased

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
The gentleman working the night we arrived around 8 pm was wonderful. The stay was very pleasing. Would definitely recommend it to others.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great experience

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Hotel construction appears complete. The facilities were very nice, the staff was excellent in helpfulness, the breakfast had hot scrambled eggs and sausage although the biscuits ere a little hard. Room was clean and comfortable. Noise level (had room away from interstate) was quiet and bed was comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 8, 2016 by Guest Service Manager - Comfort Inn Knoxville West, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous , We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete an online review. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay. Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Kind regards,
3 out of 5
by Jeffrey from Atlanta

Nice rooms but bad breakfast

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
The breakfast was about one of the worst that I've experienced in a long time. I travel around the world for business, and have stayed at many hotels around the world. The worst part were the so-called biscuits (which were not warmed, just sitting in the bin with the sliced toast); they were powdery and dry and were not fit to be served. The gravy was thin and watery and overly salty. The eggs did not seem to be real, but were not nearly as bad as the biscuit / gray combo. Its nice that the hotel has just been renovated. But, they have put absolutely ZERO attention into serving decent food.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels