Ratings based on 246 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted May 14, 2017
Great staff, Great price, great location, and the breakfast was delicious!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just being remodeled, but gorgeous inside!

Posted Apr 25, 2017
This was our 3rd hotel in the Knoxville area. After we waited a bit to check in, we went to our newly renovated room. It was gorgeous. You could tell we were probably the 1st ones to stay, still had some drilling dust arond. But heard no constrution while were there. The pool was awesome!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pass this one for now.

Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
They are under major construction of the entire hotel except the top floor. I booked this hotel for 2 reasons. The pool for my daughter and the fitness room for me. The pool was so full of chemicals it was basically unusable. The fitness room had 1 ancient treadmill that ground so loud you couldn't hear a thing. Everything else in there was broken. I suppose I should have called to make sure but the pictures told a very different story. On the positive. The rooms on the third floor are beautifully updated. And when it's finished it will be lovely. But the advertising is false about everything but the rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

under construction

Posted Mar 23, 2017
The hotel was in the middle of a remodel. The lobby was a little messy but our newly remodel was was exceptional. The food was was clean and not disturbed by the remodel. Overall my experience was good. This will be an great place after the construction is complete.
4 out of 5
by Hallie

Great value, good amenities!

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
The room was perfect for a one night stay. The free breakfast, you can't beat! The kids loved then indoor pool which is perfect for the chilly spring nights.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2017 on Hotels
The front desk staff was very rude. The room cleanliness was better than the hallways but not by much. The pool and hot tub were OK. Hotel was under construction on one side and it was slightly inconvenient.
3 out of 5
by James

Under construction

Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel is under construction. Did not know that going in. Rest of place in serious need of upgrades. Should be fine in a couple of months. People were really great. Very handy to the airport and lots of food options nearby. Breakfast only so-so.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to UT

Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was very close to UT campus for our trip to the game, just a straight road and quick trip. Plenty of restaurants in the area. The staff was very nice and helpful. The pool and hot tub were nice after the cold game. The room was a little dated, but sufficient. The bed was comfortable.