Ratings based on 192 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from stuart, fl

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Aug 26, 2016
This is the first time we stayed at this hotel and it was nice. The first night we stayed we woke up to our floor being wet from the AC unit. We said something to the front desk and they changed our room for us. Very nice staff.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible smell in room, had to leave hotel

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Dirty, filthy and unkept. Arrived at 1:30am with three children after a very long day of driving. Front desk clerk was not pleasant, but worse- the place was disgusting. The hallway to our room looked like it had not been cleaned in ages, the rug was filthy, walls a mess. Upon entering our room there was a terrible smell and a fan blowing on the AC unit. I asked for another room, to no avail. Left and checked into another hotel next door. No apologies from the front desk about my experience, it was like they knew....
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Comfort Suited needs to dump this dump

Posted Jul 28, 2016
I am shocked this dump is allowed to be a Comfort Suites franchisee, that bar is evidently much lower than I expected
5 out of 5
by Patricia from HoneyIsland Swamp

Happy in Knoxville

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly desk personnel. Excellent pool/jacuzzi. Quiet. Will be back soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ferry from Scottsdale, AZ

Beyond excellent service

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
The gentleman who helped us to check-in was excellent. One night, my friend asked for matches, he lent his. And afterwards, he slid matches to the room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jackson, TN

Close and convenient to UT

Posted Apr 22, 2016
I stayed 4 consecutive nights and I was please with me stay. It is close to restaurants in Alcoa and an easy drive to the campus at UT.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Pros: Loved that it has 24-hour pool/hot tub access.
Cons: Carpeting could be replaced in hallways. Looks pretty worn and dirty in some areas.
Great experience. Better than expected. Only a few minutes to get to the airport and the bed was very comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Park and ride

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Rented a room to catch an early flight. Park and ride service excellent ! Only bad thing was an odor in the bathroom.....
5 out of 5
by Christy from Nc

What a great stay!!!

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
It was great, my room was clean and it was very spacious. The pool, jacuzzi and fitness room was open 24/7 which was awesome! Non smoking in the entire hotel and the staff were so nice! Had a great breakfast, had a hot bar and cold. I will def come back again my family loved it!!