Ratings based on 332 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2018
Clean, comfortable, and convenient for travelers.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2018
Everything was fine but the bathroom in room #405 needs some work. There was a thumping sound coming from the vent in the bathroom & the toilet seat needs to be tighten.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel

Posted Apr 30, 2018
It was very convenient off the expressway. Seems to be close to some restaurants. It does show some signs of wear and the beds were not very comfortable but it was ok otherwise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2018
Great stay for overnight on the way back home to Kentucky. Nothing fancy but clean and comfortable bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2018
Nice hotel outside of Knoxville close to restruant we wanted to try. Puleo's Grille was very good and service was excellent. Thanks Connie.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2018
We arrived late but had prompt and friendly check in. The beds were comfortable and the room was clean. The room was quiet and we slept comfortably. The location was very convenient. The breakfast buffet was very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, Il

Nice hotel right off highway

Posted Mar 30, 2018
Stopped here for a night on the way to Myrtle Beach. Better than expected! Very clean and the girl at the front desk was so helpful with our questions on the area. Right off hwy 40. Breakfast was great to grab and go!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 33611

Nice hotel, great staff

Posted Mar 16, 2018
I am very happy with my stay. Room was recently updated. Everything is clean and well kept. Breakfast was decent. I would stay again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Don't get a room by the pool.

Posted Mar 5, 2018
Our room was right by the pool and our room smelled like chlorine. Plus when you opened the door, all the warm air from the pool would drift into your room. Making it warmer and smellier. I'm sure the other rooms would have been fine. This one was not.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2018
Cons: Add hot tub in pool area.
Location: Stay was based on location for us.
Nice room but was missing a light bulb, batteries in tv remote and waste basket. Staff took care of right away.