Ratings based on 257 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Hotel is nicely to highway, restaurants,fast food,

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Pros: Location, friendly and helpful staff, cleanliness and comfort of beds and furniture. Free breakfast is a nice bonus!
Location: The location is convenient for access to interstate and gas. We only stayed overnight with no time for local exploration.
The hotel was a midway stop on our trip. The location is perfect for getting on and off the interstate. The staff is friendly and will give a discount card for a great restaurant next door. We stayed on our way down south then again on our return trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ralph, AL

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Quick stop for us but good stay. Very quick checkin and out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hicksville, OH

Nice hotel right off of the highway

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Pros: Comfortable, quiet, spacious rooms.
Cons: The staff member that greeted me (on Feb. 14, when I returned to pick up an item that I left) was outside smoking and visiting with someone.
I was grateful to find this hotel comfortable and quiet after a long day of traveling with my 2 children. The staff were friendly and helpful, and we enjoyed the tasty continental breakfast the next morning before we continued our travels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Visiting our son and his family who live nearby.

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Hotel room was reasonably priced and spacious and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from K knoxville

Good hotel near Knoxville.

Posted Jan 23, 2017
We just stayed one night and founf the hotel Met our needs very well. It was clean and the breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
by Frank

Comfortable Room.....Quiet..... Nice

Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels
Clean...quiet
5 out of 5
by jerry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Qiao

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Valencia

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was nice, but our room was in need of a deep clean. I had to purchase antibacterial wipes and clean things I knew my children would touch.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bowling Green, KY

Close to downtown Knoxville without the price.

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Clean, quiet, cozy hotel with free breakfast. Friendly staff! Recommend Aubreys if you are hungry. Close to hotel with wide variety of food and drink specials.