Ratings based on 248 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hicksville, OH

Nice hotel right off of the highway

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Pros: Comfortable, quiet, spacious rooms.
Cons: The staff member that greeted me (on Feb. 14, when I returned to pick up an item that I left) was outside smoking and visiting with someone.
I was grateful to find this hotel comfortable and quiet after a long day of traveling with my 2 children. The staff were friendly and helpful, and we enjoyed the tasty continental breakfast the next morning before we continued our travels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Visiting our son and his family who live nearby.

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Hotel room was reasonably priced and spacious and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from K knoxville

Good hotel near Knoxville.

Posted Jan 23, 2017
We just stayed one night and founf the hotel Met our needs very well. It was clean and the breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bowling Green, KY

Close to downtown Knoxville without the price.

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Clean, quiet, cozy hotel with free breakfast. Friendly staff! Recommend Aubreys if you are hungry. Close to hotel with wide variety of food and drink specials.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not very nice hotel

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
Room was not very clean. Beds and couch were uncomfortable. Breakfast was awful. Staff were friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome for the prices great staff.

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
It was reasonably priced for space you get, severl other area hotels were more expensive, with less bedding and area in general. I really liked that there was a sofa bed and two queens that were all comfortable, and you didn't feel crammed in. I do wish, this comfort suites had the same layout as one in northern va, where queen bed was in seperate room with closed door, and sofa bed was in the livingroom area. Our trip was ruined by unexpected er visit, we didn't arrive at the hotel until after 2:30 in the morning,the guy Jason at the desk, couldn't have been sweeter to us, even offering later check out at noon if we wanted to catch up on sleep, which was very much appreciated after all we had been through that day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from I

Upgrades needed

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Orbitz
Location: Many places to eat.
Overall it was a good stay but I definitely see where more updates are needed. A face-lift is the main thing we saw such as: paint job, fix closet doors, resurface tubs, re-grout tiles and etc. Our room sofa bed was not in good condition, the extra blankets had someone else's hair on it, food was behind the bed and other minor items.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbia, TN

Nice hotel. Easy access to I40.

Posted Oct 15, 2016
My family was traveling for a funeral. We arrived late and were greeted by a kind, exceptional front desk associate. Comfortable room. Great breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Orbitz
I used two rooms for a large family gathering, the rooms and breakfast and location were all very good