Ratings based on 373 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from O'Fallon, MO

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 1, 2016
The hotel was very nice and comfortable. We enjoyed the pool. The only issue I had was it wasn't easy to walk to the nearby restaurants because there were no sidewalks.
4 out of 5
by Kevin from Ft. Thomas, KY

Nice location

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
Nice location with many restaurants near the hotel. Room was a good size and clean. My only complaint was an A/C vent on the wall blew directly on the head of the bed making it hard to sleep with cold air blowing right in my face. Other than that, we enjoyed our one night stay here.
4 out of 5
by Elizabeth L

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Amy from Illinois

Impressed

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Was stopping for the night, booked ahead online while traveling. We were given a deluxe suites room, which was VERY clean and spacious. Breakfast had plenty of selection both hot and cold items and was good. Staffs very helpful and friendly. I would definitely recommend to a friend and would stay again. In fact for the remainder of our trip we looked for Comfort Suites logo based on this one stay.
5 out of 5
by richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Antonio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel!

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel employees were very nice & helpful. Breakfast had plenty of choices. The ladies did a wonderful job replenishing the supplies and keeping the area clean. The room was very comfortable. My only complaint was that the room was very dark, even when we turned all the lights on. The room was also on the side by the road, and there were a few times when the noise was a little bothersome. Other than that, a very nice hotel. We would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by William from Marshalltown, Ia

Nice place!

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
Disappointed the pool was closed but overall great stay!
5 out of 5
by Karen from Marysville, Indiana

Nice, clean and easy to get to. Would go back

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
It was good. Pool was nice. Could have kept the pool open longer in the evening. Breakfast very good. Ladies that prepared the food are excellent. Everyone was nice. Could use a couple more luggage carts. They were nice enough to allow us to go a little past our check out time due to being late getting back to the hotel.