Ratings based on 477 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, less than an hour to Dollywood!

Posted May 30, 2017
Pros: The included continental breakfast was above-average. The free wifi was also good.
Cons: Fix the out-of-service weight machine.
Location: The location is close to Pigeon Forge if you're looking for a cheaper hotel. Pigeon Forge (Dollywood, Wonderworks), and Gaitlinberg are nearby.
We stayed in a King's bedroom suite (king sized bed with pull out couch). The rooms were very comfortable; looked new. Everything was clean. The closet came with sheets for the pull-out couch. There was a decent continental breakfast with some variation in the food for breakfast (i.e. scrambled eggs/omelettes/grits). The pool was small, but large enough to accommodate a small group. There was an exercise facility, but the weight machine in there was out of service.
3 out of 5
by Tiffany

Decent stay

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
In Knoxville due a death in the family. Location was great as it is in north Knoxville. Checking in took around 30 to 40 min due to only one staff at front desk. We used the pull out bed since my mother traveled with us. When she pulled it back there were a pair of men's underwear in the mattress! The shower head was like water beating you up and the hot tub was closed for the night which was very disappointing. Staff were nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
We went for overnight stay to take our five yr old to knoxville zoo.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Generally a good hotel but some things to improve

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was generally a good one but there was serious issues with internet connection (slow, constantly disconnecting) at fifth floor and it took some hours from the staff to fix the problem. Breakfast ended at 9 am on weekdays but pool did not open before 9. This does not make sense if you want to enjoy morning swim before breakfast. Who wants to go to swim with full stomach? We were hoping for better breakfast based on reviews and price level but it was the typical one you often get in the hotels in the USA.
5 out of 5
by Jayne

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
Just stayed for the night as we were traveling, very comfortable
5 out of 5
by Sue

Unsatisfactory

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Very long delay to check in. Internet service was horrible. Call front desk and was told he was not an IT guy. He called back and said he called provider. Did not get much better! If I was on a business trip and needed it to work, I would check out immediately! Checked out at 2:30 am and could not settle my bill. Why?
5 out of 5
by Marvin

Nice place.

Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
Nice, clean hotel. Spacious room. As comfortable a bed as I've ever slept in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee

Good nights rest

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Great place at a reasonable price. Staff was excellent and friendly. Breakfast was well maintained with everything. In that it is located just off highway if road noise is an issue recommend staying in room on front side of building.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Orbit room

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Orbitz
Cons: Replace the mattress
Nice hotel but the Orbitz room is basically a closet next to the elevator. Mattress sank into the middle of the bed.
4 out of 5
by Heather

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels