Ratings based on 590 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2018
Hotel was great. The only issue was there was a lot of hiway noise in the room we had.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, Fl.

Posted Apr 3, 2018
Had a stay in a trip from Michigan to Florida. We checked much later than expected, around 11pm. The staff were very nice and accommodating. The room was clean and the beds comfortable and clean as well. Bathroom was clean. The breakfast area was satisfying for me and my children. We were given information on wifi, checkout time and breakfast time on a sheet of paper which was helpful. Super easy checkout!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rome

Convenient location!

Posted Apr 3, 2018
Pros: Convenient location close to our family in Knoxville.
We were very satisfied with our recent stay. I guess the only downside was the temperature of the water in the indoor 'heated' pool. The temperature was cold!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Knoxville, TN

Easy to access off of interstate

Posted Mar 25, 2018
Great corner room, separate sleeping area. Quiet. Would be good if either room darkening shades were available or curtains could be drawn the entire width of window so parking lot light didn’t shine in window.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2018
Great Stay! Would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Mar 20, 2018
Pros: Great location.
Location: Good location. Close to UTK Campus and lots of restaurants nearby.
Love staying at this hotel. Always clean, friendly staff. It's about 5-7 mins from the UT Campus. Easy to get to and there are lots of places to eat around this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis, TN

Nice, roomy hotel near downtown Knoxville and UT

Posted Mar 17, 2018
Stayed here during a college visit to UT with my family. Nice hotel for the price, convenient, good breakfast. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near interstate & decent dining

Posted Mar 16, 2018
Stayed only one night, but was very nice and would recommend it to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Liked room BUT...

Posted Mar 13, 2018
Room clean. So little space around bed I had to creep in sideways and only one person able to get to closet @ time. Bed so high (comfortable) I had to climb in. Problem: lamps, clock, etc. @ bedside plugged in to 2 extension cords!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from illinois

It was good

Posted Mar 9, 2018
The rooms are very updated very clean. Deafly coming back or finding another similar hotel