Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TX

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 1, 2016
Nice hotel. Room was clean and it was very quiet. The bed wasn't that comfortable, but everything was great. I would stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable. Great bed.

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Looked for good rating close to turkey creek. Not disappointed
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Angola, IN

Nice and clean hotel!

Posted Aug 22, 2016
We stayed here for the Bristol NASCAR race which was 2 hours away but this was the closest nicest/cheapest hotel I could find for hours from Bristol. Although it was a very long drive the hotel was very nice and comfortable. We didn't use the pool but for anybody that is interested in knowing it does look nice but is a lot smaller than the pictures lead to believe. The only con we ran into was the breakfast wasn't that great. (Eggs tasted like plastic) The staff was excellent in helping me find fun things to do nearby!! There's a HUGE variety!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, Ohio

One night stay traveling

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: Everything
Location: Just stopped traveling
One of the nicest hotels we ever stayed at...hotel staff, and room was excellent would stay here again...clean and comfortable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dubai

Clean hotel in West Knoxville

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Hotel was very clean and quiet. Free hot breakfast and wifi were bonuses! Very nice overall.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vermont

Clean and spacious room

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Clean and spacious room
Location: Close and convenient to interstate.
Clean and spacious room. Very nice hotel. Great delivery food choices.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean - great for family of 6.

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Staff was nice & friendly, great price, & clean. We drove in late & all crashed, we sleep like rocks, great beds, pillows & bedding. Thermostat worked when we got too hot & having a fridge was a nice touch.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Visit to see granddaughter

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Pros: location and cleanliness
Nice place to stay when visiting Knoxville. Away from downtown but convenient to all the things you need
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SC

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Beds were extremely comfortable & everything was clean!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from i

Great hotel

Posted Mar 28, 2016
This hotel was the best. They had all kinds of special things. Indoor swimming pool. The grandkids love it. Thanks for a wonderful stay.